We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$463
View deal
Free cancellation until 22-08-20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$463
View deal
Trip.com
US$424
View deal
Hotels.comUS$463
PricelineUS$463
Official SiteUS$464
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,084)
Filter reviews
4,084 results
Traveller rating
3,474
529
64
14
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,474
529
64
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tableau restaurant london taxi stanley park yoga mat car service corner room complimentary bikes floor to ceiling windows great boutique downtown vancouver turn down service rooms are beautiful coal harbour a wonderful stay fantastic hotel front desk staff sea wall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,525 - 1,530 of 4,084 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Great property and good location. close to all the waterfront activities. Room was very nicely designed. Staff was very attentive and helpful.
Loaner bikes are wonderful but make sure they are in working order prior to riding them.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 981pattii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

I really enjoy this hotel, I stay here a few times a year when I travel to Vancouver for work. I had 2 issues on this visit: The lamp by my bedside was flickering constantly. I had to turn it off because it was giving me a headache. Also the shower door was leaking a bit so the floor was wet when I exited the shower, I almost had a bad fall, but was able to regain my balance. Overall it was a good stay and I would come again in the future.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LisaAdrian1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Adrien L, Manager at Loden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2017

Dear LisaAdrian,

Thank you for staying with us when returning to Vancouver. It is unfortunate to read your recent experience during your last stay, we will take the proper steps to prevent this from happening again. Please feel free to contact me directly at your earliest convenience. adrien.litargne@theloden.com

Sincerely,

Adrien Litargne
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Had a great stay at the Loden in downtown Vancouver. The prices were pretty reasonable considering the location. The service and amenities were awesome!

Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Y4914PNjoshuab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Stayed for a weekend after an Alaskan Cruise and couldn't have been happier with the Loden Hotel. The room was fantastic and the location was exceptional. Not too far from Stanley Park and the seawall and a quick walk (15min) over to Gastown.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

The Loden met all our expectations. The accommodations and amenities were both first class. The staff was personable, professional and very helpful. Highly recommended for a stay in downtown Vancouver.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PBHY3378
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews