We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Stanley Park & Downtown Vancouver Bike Tour - Morning
188

Book in advance
from
C$89.25
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Vancouver Bike Tours
from C$89.25
More Info
from C$89.25
More Info
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
397
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
397
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide jeremy helmets art knowledge humour culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 401 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2019

We greatly enjoyed our tour of downtown Vancouver and the beautiful Stanley Park. It was so much fun and our guide Jeremy was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and super welcoming. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a unique way to see this city.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank nap1399
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

We have done a few bicycle tours in different cities around the world and this one comes down in top spot. Why? The city, the view, the bicycle lanes, the stories the rant could go on. But there was one person that topped it all, thanks Jeremy.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Ilta2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

We really enjoyed exploring the city on bikes. Vancouver has great bike lanes, and Jeremy was very knowledgeable about the city and its history.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank screenname998768866
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

Jeremy provided us with a great overview of Vancouver in Towers and Totems. He was able to talk to a wide range of off the cuff questions - from poets to olympics to first nations. Impressive - thanks!

Thank Hippiepuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

A real highlight of our visit to Vancouver. It's beautiful city and particularly bike friendly, safe and mostly pretty flat. Jeremy, our guide, was knowledgeable,informative and good fun, and we saw some interesting things we'd never have found without him. A particularly good way to see Stanley Park, which is amazing.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank MatthewA856
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews