We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Taste of the Valley Wine Tour
2

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Vancouver Wine Tours
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
69
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
69
0
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews limo driver fun tour chaberton winery wineries company adventure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 71 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2021

Amazing!! Definitely rate our experience a 10. It was both mine and my daughters birthday and what a perfect way to combine. Our driver (Scott) was awesome, made sure we where looked after at each stop as well as took pictures through the entire trip then sent them to me. Already thinking about our next booking…couples this time!! Can’t wait

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank 826charenea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 3, 2021

We took a wine trip with Vancouver Wine Tour and our driver Scott (Scotty) was totally amazing. We went to 3 wineries (Joy and Essence) and totally loved it. We appreciated the service and the funny laughs we had with Scott. Could not have asked for a better day or a better host. Would highly recommend the Vancouver Wine Tour for any of your adventures in Vancouver.
Sincerely the Hamilton Queen Bee's (Rose, Sandy, Diana, Sharon, Elena and Aggie).

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 13, 2021

The tours were phenomenal, with delicious wine tastings and a charcuterie board! Each of the winery’s offered something different, and you got to enjoy the calm countryside of Vancouver between stops. Our chauffeur for the day, Daniel, was so much fun! He had great knowledge of the area, and much more to share!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Bcharps77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2021

A great day of discovery, we took the private tour with Vancouver wine tours, it was a surprise day for my wife and we got an amazing day with kind people it was very informative and tasteful. Daniel our Driver gave aus a tour of different wineries and explained many features all day. Professionalism, quality, joyful is the words that come to mind.
Thank you for making our day so great.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank michellP1437OW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 15, 2021

We had such a great day. Daniel Our guide was amazing. He was so accommodating and helpful. He is lovely to chat with and has great recommendations to make your day perfect. I would recommend him and the company to anyone interested in a wine tour or looking for fancy transportation. We will definitely be booking again.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Agirl40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews