We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Poutine in Town ”
Review of The Pink Bicycle

The Pink Bicycle
Ranked #41 of 1,310 Restaurants in Victoria
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

We went for what we heard was one of the best burgers in town. While the burgers were great and the service was very nice the poutine is an absolute must! My boyfriend and I decided to split a burger and an order of poutine and we left stuffed! Each half a burger is the size of a full burger at other places. And it’s not just beef and chicken either, but salmon burgers, veggie, lamb, bison, and more. This place is a must in Victoria B.C.!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 985carleigha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (431)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 431 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2018

My husband and I ate here. It was a late lunch. I had the Blue Burger and hubby had the special Meatloaf Burger. Both were delicious and huge. We were both super full when we left.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank najm2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

Tiny restaurant with 2 staff plus kitchen. Interesting menu; food fresh. Heavy on garlic and onions. No children's menu.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Vikinglady2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

The food deserves a 5/5. Delicious. Tastes and filling. The hostess was also a server and was a terrible estimator if the wait time (2.5 times off). The food turned out to be worth it, but was a negative start to our evening.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank LindaBeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

Seriously, the ahi tuna burger and the black bean burger are the best we ever had- we stopped and stared at them and considered getting another to take back with us. There service was wonderful too, like old friends. I would take a trip from Vancouver to Victoria just for lunch #notkidding.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Dr_AmyLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Pink Bicycle also viewed

Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
 
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
 
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
 

Been to The Pink Bicycle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing