We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$187
Hotels.comUS$185
Trip.comUS$195
Orbitz.comUS$185
CheapTicketsUS$185
HurbUS$201
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,703)
Filter reviews
3,703 results
Traveller rating
3,118
474
78
25
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,118
474
78
25
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nespresso machine corner room turn down service continental breakfast great boutique gas fireplace downtown victoria valet parking perfect location within walking distance beautiful hotel little touches valet service parliament building government street beautiful room wonderful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
791 - 796 of 3,703 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our time here. The staff is always willing to help. It has a great location, facilities. There’s always good coffee or tea which is appreciated to deal with the cold whether and rain.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dianismm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

My husband had stayed here a couple of times but over 10 years ago. The room was beautiful and they had some of my favourite brand for amenities-L’Occitane. The restaurant, unfortunately, was under renovations so we did not get to try it.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank melindag386
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018

My spouse and I stayed here for a long weekend from Calgary and thoroughly enjoyed this hotel. The rooms were very clean and well appointed. The best part was the location and proximity to many great restaurants and tourist activities. We rarely had to walk more than 5-10 minutes to get to where we were going. Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sarabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018

A beautiful hotel with wonderful harbor views. The staff is highly attentive and the rooms are elegantly appointed. There is great attention to detail, and the rooms are wonderfully appointed. I look forward to my next trip to Victoria.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jenniferc0x
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2018

From the moment I walked in I knew that I would love this hotel. The sitting area on the first floor is open and welcoming. The front desk staff is helpful and pleasant. But the room is phenomenal. It is large with a fireplace. There is NOTHING lacking. The amenities are made by L'Occitane and there is a Nespresso machine with actual milk available. The bathroom is huge and the bed is ultra comfortable.
It is a little more pricey than other hotels, but it is well worth it. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will absolutely be back !!

Date of stay: March 2018
1  Thank Laurie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews