We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
127
111
54
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
111
54
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bourbon street nice hotel lots of parking train tracks great place to stay staff was very friendly and helpful business trip room was large stay there again central location fitness center pool and hot tub fitness room nice stay clean rooms front desk staff easy access
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 322 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

Nice, spacious suite, clean, large bathroom, quiet hotel and super comfy beds. There’s lots of amenities on site and easy access. We will definitely come back here to stay and spend more time in Vernon and surrounding area!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jensenboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clara S, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Hi Jensenboys, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! You have provided a great overview of the Prestige Vernon. We look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018

We stay at this hotel when attending medical appointments at Vernon Jubilee Hospital and for ‘out of town’ shopping trips. The rooms are spacious, beds comfortable and staff extremely helpful and friendly. There is a restaurant on site and they have a good breakfast menu but there are also a lot of restaurants for dinner within easy reach. Would recommend The Phoenix and Browns Social House.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clara S, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Jackie P, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Prestige Hotel Vernon. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Clara Snedden General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018

We stayed a night at the Prestige hotel while on a business trip that took us through Vernon. The hotel was clean and had great service. It was a 20 minute walk to the trendy part of Vernon and seemed to be the closest and nicest hotel. I think if you are staying in Vernon, this is a good option. Our one issue was the window in my business partners ground level room wasn't locking and left her with an uncomfortable sleep. Hotel staff said they would get if fixed once reported.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clara S, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Joel C, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Prestige Hotel Vernon! We always appreciate comments on how we can serve our guests better and keep our rooms well maintained. We hope you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018

A nice little hotel/ motel....the staff are super nice and friendly. Most helpful when our booking was messed up. Nice rooms, mine even had a jacuzzi and guard wood floors. Lovely bathroom and very spacious thru out ...a nice stay

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clara S, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

John L, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to welcome you back to Vernon soon! Clara Snedden General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Prestige when attending a friends wedding. The room is spacious and very nicely decorated. Everything in working order. The Bourbon Room restaurant was really great and had a fantastic breakfast buffet on Sunday. They also had a $10 restaurant credit if you waived maid service, being eco friendly. I loved that! Would recommend anyone to stay here! The staff at the front desk were also so friendly and helpful!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tawnia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clara S, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Tawnia H, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Prestige Hotel Vernon. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We look forward to seeing you again. Clara Snedden General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews