We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and prices”
Review of Rosalinda's

Rosalinda's
Ranked #14 of 236 Restaurants in Vernon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$9
Cuisines: Philippine
Description: Check out our family diner in beautiful Vernon, BC!! Enjoy a delicious All Day Breakfast or Lunch - right downtown!! Home baked bread, buns, desserts, and pastries!! Eggs Benny, Omelettes, French Toast, Pancakes, Meat Lover Breakfast, Bacon and Eggs!! Burgers, Sandwiches, Wraps, Soups, Salads!! Hamburger Steak, Chicken Balls, Chicken Fingers, Sweet & Spicy Beef!! Milk Shakes and Pies!!
Restaurant details
Description: Check out our family diner in beautiful Vernon, BC!! Enjoy a delicious All Day Breakfast or Lunch - right downtown!! Home baked bread, buns, desserts, and pastries!! Eggs Benny, Omelettes, French Toast, Pancakes, Meat Lover Breakfast, Bacon and Eggs!! Burgers, Sandwiches, Wraps, Soups, Salads!! Hamburger Steak, Chicken Balls, Chicken Fingers, Sweet & Spicy Beef!! Milk Shakes and Pies!!
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We took our mom out for lunch after reading the great reviews and the service and food and prices were very good
They bake and cook everything from scratch and the purple bread was something I would love to buy from them but they were sold out
Great spot

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank debhryniuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 111 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2018

I eat here all the time, food is always very good. Try her baked goods too, cinnamon rolls to die for.
Very reasonably priced.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Had breakfast and It was great. Atmosphere and food like a traditional diner. You won’t be disappointed if you are looking for a homey place. Staff was hilarious and so friendly like they’ve known you forever. Definitely a gem!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Rita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018

When you walk through the door you are greeted like an old friend. It’s obvious there are a lot of regulars here and for good reason. Your coffee cup is always full, the diner food is diner food....and reasonably priced and homey. Their senior breakfast of two eggs, bacon toast and coffee is a deal! We will try lunch next time we are through. One of the diners was having lemon meringue pie for breakfast. That might be the plan next time too!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank simplequiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018

Great breakfast (Eggs Benny) FULL plate served on home made rolls instead of english muffins. Also bought some sweet potato bread and a huge cinnamon bun, all baked there, and so soft and fresh! Super reasonable prices, really fast great service, and delicious food.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sobcanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rosalinda's also viewed

Vernon, Okanagan Valley
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
 
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
 
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Rosalinda's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing