We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
160
136
37
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
160
136
37
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ricky's restaurant western hotels front desk nice hotel would stay here again comfortable beds great stay main floor free breakfast full kitchen stayed one night mini fridge silver star bw lobby suite dishwasher
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 361 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2014

Clean, newish, quiet, convenient to everywhere we needed to go. The mall is close by and so is the casino. My husband was on a course and was able to walk back to the room quite easily. There is a fridge and microwave. Wifi worked well with no password required. The room was quite spacious with king bed and separate sofa. The bed was very firm , fine for some but I would have preferred something softer. I have to remember to request a plush mattress next time. The price was an expedia deal $79....how can you go wrong. Would certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank valuedguest2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2014

Quick Visit this time to Vernon! So only got to stay one night. LOVE that this hotel is so nice and comfy and it allows me to bring my pets. Super Clean and I really cant get into how large these rooms are. Great location as well, just near by is lots of places to eat and big box stores. Will stay again if ever needing a hotel in Vernon.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lG207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2014 via mobile

New and clean. My room card wouldn't work the second day as they thought I was checking out instead of staying the night. When paying the rates weren't as quoted. Restaurant staff not the friendliest and both times I ate there the food wasn't very good.

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Yankeeman27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2014

Very modern rooms. Very comfortable. Shopping within minutes from your room. Easy access from north or south,or from the east. Also turn right when leaving hotel, and you are on the road to Silver Star and great skiing.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank waterbull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2014 via mobile

The rooms are nice. Hearing and cooling system is a bit wonky but, a nice place for the money. Never had any problems. Beds aren't quite as big as other places but they are clean. Prices can't be beat.

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Love k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews