We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Pacific Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village Green Hotel(Vernon)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prestige Hotel Vernon(Vernon)(Great Value!)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vernon Lodge and Conference Centre(Vernon)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon(Vernon)(Great Value!)
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Vernon BC(Vernon)(Great Value!)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$341
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
109
110
29
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
110
29
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsricky's restaurantfront desknice hotelattached restaurantchoose this hotelexcellent staynewer hoteloff the highwaycomfortable roomshighly recommend this hotelstay there againfree breakfastseparate bedroomup to datefull kitchenlarge roombooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 265 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017

We stayed here on a quick trip to grab fruit from the orchard.Hotel is nice ,,pool across the way in another hotel,parking is brutal if you have a pick up truck,they cater to small cars,not ideal.Resturant on the side ,no Continental breakfast,give coupons for a discount.Overall it was a nice clean hotel,friendly service

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rjspeight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western P, Guest Services at Best Western Pacific Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Hello Rjspeight,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We would like to extend an apology in regards to the parking lot, unfortunately because we do share the same parking with Holiday Inn it does get pretty packed in here, but we will have to look into this problem to see what we can do to help solve this problem. We hope to see you again in the future when your travels bring you back to Vernon.

Have a great day,

Sarah
Guest Services
Best Western Pacific Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017

The service was excellent and the staff very friendly. would definitely stay there again. The reception was very helpful, cheery and pleasant. The room was clean and large enough. However the bed could be a little softer.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank terrancel522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western P, Guest Services at Best Western Pacific Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Hello Terrancel522,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us, and that the staff was very friendly while you were staying with us. I am sorry that the bed was not comfy enough for you during your stay with us.

We hope to see you again in the future when your travels bring you back to the Vernon area.

Have a great day,

Sarah
Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Upon check in a hotel representative confirmed us that breakfast was included, but when we had our breakfast we were informed that breakfast was not included in the hotel's service; then they said that the staff was new and didn't know. This is not a valid excuse

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank eligioa622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western P, Guest Services at Best Western Pacific Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Hello Eligioa622,

Thank you for your review.
We would like to extend an apology on behalf of the staff here at the Best Western about the experience you had when you stayed with us. Regarding the breakfast, i am unsure what you read online but unfortunately, we do not have Free breakfast here at our hotel. We do however have Ricky's vouchers for $12 Max/ Room that you can use for Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner. I am very sorry about this mishap, and we will ensure this does not happen again.
We really look forward to seeing you again in the future when your travels bring you back to Vernon.

Have a great day,

Sarah
Guest Services
Best Western Pacific Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

This hotel is located on the Bypass and its quite easy to use the side roads to get around the heavy traffic in Vernon. There is a restaurant onsite, so they don't offer a free breakfast. The front desk does give you a $10/day voucher for the restaurant though!

I don't like that the hotel prices the rooms according to demand (dynamic pricing) I ended up paying $70 more for Friday night vs Saturday night?

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rickandcheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western P, Guest Services at Best Western Pacific Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Hello rickandcheryl,

Thank you for your amazing review!

We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel. We are very happy knowing that all of the staff were very friendly, and that finding our hotel was easy for you and your family and was in a great location as well.

We really look forward to seeing you again in the future when your travels bring you back to Vernon.

Have a great day,

Sarah
Guest Services
Best Western Pacific Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017

We stayed at the BW Pacific Inn for two nights on a recent trip to B.C., and were happy with the comfortable room, the efficient service, and the location in Vernon - it's easy to find. The room with a king bed, a sofa, and a desk/chair was very spacious, and on the hot day that we were there, we appreciated the air conditioning!!
I agree with another reviewer who made a comment about the entrance to the parking lot being rough - it certainly was!!, and should be fixed.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aurora018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western P, Guest Services at Best Western Pacific Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Hello Aurora018,

Thank you for the wondeful review. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel. We are so happy to hear that the rooms were comfortable during your stay with us, and also that the air conditioning benefitted you during the day especially with the heat we have been having this summer. I will defiantly look into this parking lot issue, and we will ensure this problem gets fixed right away. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Have a great day,

Sarah
Guest Services
Best Western Pacific Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews