We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Wyndham
US$59
View deal
Hotels.com
US$68
US$58
View deal
SAVE US$10
Expedia.comUS$59
TravelocityUS$58
HurbUS$68
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
96
125
81
34
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
96
125
81
34
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt fridge and microwave one night stay pool and hot tub rooms are clean great stay motel pets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 371 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2021

Good accommodations really close to all amenities shopping/fast food and everything in between. great staff members and customer service. Parking is a bit tight but there are lots of spots to park and cameras recoding at all times

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adamdup1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2020 via mobile

Helpful Staff. Clean room. Great location. Close to many restaurants. Wendy’s is just next door. And liquor store on other side of the road. Many Mexican food trucks standing just around the corner. Perfect stay.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 558pankaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEHA DEVGAN, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for the outstanding review. We are so happy you found our hotel clean and professional front desk staff were helpful. It is great to hear you enjoyed our convenient location and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2020

We stayed here for 3 full days. The staff were very friendly but that was the only positive thing from our stay. When we 1st got into our room it wasnt cleaned properly. Black hair in the bath tub, black hair in sheets, floor not washed, shower head filthy, head board grease stains on it, and black stains all over the white towels. I did talk to the manager he had the housekeeper come in the next day to fully clean the toom and change sheets. We couldnt have a bath as the plug was broken, the bathroom sink took 15 minutes to drain when filled up, the air conditioner was so loud couldnt have it on while watching tv, or when sleeping. It barely gave out cold air for those 3 hot days.
The housekeeper didnt even was the mirrors as there was smudges all over them.
The pool was so cold, and noticed that it wasnt properly cleaned daily. Black hairs floating around, finger nails, dirt in the cornors of pool. Hot tub was not cleaned properly hairs, dirt, and you can see black floaty things in it.
When checked out mentioned it to the lady about our stay and between owner, and staff they werent to concerned about the complaints.
I will never stay at this hotel again or reccommend it

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 111staceyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEHA DEVGAN, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2020

Dear Stacey, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay. I am so sorry to hear that you do not want to return to our hotel. We regret the inconvenience due to the lack of cleanliness as you had mentioned about the room. I have mentioned the issues about your concerns to our housekeepers and the front desk they apologize. If you are travelling this way please stop by and give us a chance to improve our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2020

Rooms have the bare necessities, but we were not paying a budget price. Paid $270 and the towels were very thin. Lighting was extremely dim, just had an outdated feeling. Really need to up their game if they want to compete with Holiday Inn!!

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank the6thelement
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEHA DEVGAN, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry to hear the room layout did not work for your stay. We have updated all the rooms four years ago. For the price you had paid for the room could have been a long weekend. During the long weekends, all the hotel's price goes up. A big thank you for sharing your experiences. I hope we can have the chance to welcome you back and show you a better stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2020

I've never been treated so horribly by a manager in my life. Absolutely ridiculous. They also sold our room over night and screwed us over. My family was going to stay here this summer but no longer is because of this. I will tell everybody I know not to go here. Ridiculous customer service. Do NOT recommend this place to anyone. Save your money.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mex87588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEHA DEVGAN, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2020

Dear Guest, I am sorry that the computer had overbooked your reservation, it will only book rooms with a credit card number. the other procedure of making the reservation is by phone, internet, and in person. We do not hold rooms without a credit card. That could have happened to your reservation. Once again, sorry for the misunderstanding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews