We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
229
81
14
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
81
14
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews creekside gondola media room games room sauna and steam room lodging ovations whistler village living room grocery store huge balcony a short bus ride valley trail pool area lounge chairs dog bed main village washer and dryer gas fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 336 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2016 via mobile

I will never recommend this to anyone. We had worst experience ever ...
Service is very bad ... Make sure you don't attempt to have a conversation louder than a whisper while in your room or else they will send a security guard! Also double check how much they charge you because they charged me too much and I had to call several times to get it fixed!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Grewal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

Nice rooms with mountain view. Spacious kitchen and good heated floor in bathrooms.
Location is unlike whistler village and only blue slopes down. Probably not the best for beginner skiers and first timers to whistler.
Great time too as the village has all creature comforts too.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank PHamsrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2016

If you don't mind staying a bit outside the village, this is by far the best value in Whistler. Rooms are large and 5-star quality. Miele appliances, heated bathroom floors. Ski-in ski-out to Creekside gondola. Outstanding!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank hbn440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

Visited for a week. Was part of an ownership group we are with. The one bedroom suite had everything needed for self served. Nice Miele appliances, soaker tub, shower, patio, fireplace, and more.

Enjoyed the dry and wet sauna and hot tubs. Location is not as good as closer to village but not that big of a deal. Limited staff so you are on your own, great stay for self served places in Whistler.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FoxTroting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2016 via mobile

The rooms are clean, cozy, and modern! Simply beautiful! The kitchen is very well stacked and it was great having a washer and dryer right there. The facility boast a fun little play room for the kids (and the kids at heart) as well as a shared theater room. The staff was very accommodating to our needs. At our request we found a crib in our room and a high chair that we didn't even have to ask for. Right next to Legends (where you check in) and walking distance to Creekside Gondola. We did encounter a glitch as we have an 18 month old....no deadbolt on the doors. Several times he opened the door and attempted to escape. All in all.......can't wait to come back!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KamilandPatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews