We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Whistler Food Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west coast cuisine knowledge history village guide
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 18 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

Philip has created an outstanding Whistler experience. His tour is an enjoyable way to learn about West Coast cuisine and his knowledge of food is incredible. You definitely don't go home hungry and get to enjoy the sights of Whistler along the way. I would highly recommend this tour to everyone!

Thank Hannah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 28, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so thrilled to hear you had a fabulous experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2017

Phillip was very good at showing us around Whistler and explaining the culmination of West Coast Cuisine. We visited different restaurants and tried different dishes from each establishment. Yummy. The food was excellent. Thanks Phillip.

Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 21, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your foodie experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

So happy to find this food tour in whistler! The tour guide was fantastic and the food selections were all delicious and well chosen. Will definitely be coming back with more friends and family. I highly recommend doing this fun tour while in whistler. Makes a great gift idea too!

Thank HollyW1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 14, 2017

Thank you so much Holly for your kind review. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience and we hope you come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

What a great food tour very thoughtful and planed out and one of the best ways to see whistler if you have never been you get some local knowledge about the town while stoping into all of Whistler's best restaurants. You can't beat it with how cheap it is!

Thank Dylan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 7, 2017

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great foodie experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017

I would never have thought to do a food tour in Whistler - but I'm so glad I did! Philip was a wealth of knowledge with regards to both the food and the local area. He not only took us to some amazing places (for delicious, handpicked flavours) but he also pointed out a number of other great restaurants to try later. I feel like I've seen Whistler through new eyes and can't wait to go back to try more!

Thank jodi173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 7, 2017

How wonderful to hear! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear you had a fresh experience in Whistler!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews