We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sheesh”
Review of Creekbread

Creekbread
Ranked #4 of 205 Restaurants in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Wood fired pizza made with love using as much local and organic sourcing as possible!
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Disappointing experience, pizza was sub par at best. Service was even worse
Won't go again, don't recommend

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank slagiattb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (725)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 726 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

We ate here the other night and the pizza was incredible! The service was surprisingly fast and the staff is great. My husband said it was the best pizza he’s ever had and I’d have to agree. Everything is organic which is a high plus!!

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank Holly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Pizza was good. The service was good, but our waitress was new had got some of our food/drink order wrong.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Bertoiamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018

OMG, we inhaled the pizza. So delicious. Definitely will eat here again next time we are in Whistler! So so so good.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank keen72762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018

Enjoyed a pizza and beer on a busy Labour Day weekend evening... service was excellent and the wood fired pizza excellent as usual... the BackHand of God on tap makes the evening outstanding... the little Sorrento BC brewery has great beer... highly recommend...

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kawakwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Creekbread also viewed

Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Creekbread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing