We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executive Inn At Whistler Village
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aava Whistler Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sundial Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$172
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$162
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
112
156
82
55
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
156
82
55
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsqueen loftwood burning fireplacewhistler villageexcellent locationunderground parkingshort strollbooked this hotelcentral locationrestaurants and barsdefinitely stay here againsmall balconyfull kitchensofa bedgrocery storekitchenettelogsski
Filter
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 450 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Dana Vulpe manager on duty was so efficient! She took us to our room and showed us all the facilities including parking. The overall experience was all would ask.

The location is perfect! Close to all facilities friendly staff and very clean. Iwould recommend this property to all! Great location whether you ski or just want to stroll the village it ideal.

I will definitely recommend this property!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cornersoftheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2012

We booked this hotel on the sole reason of it being the cheapest deal we could find and we were really impressed. We went for 3 days and 2 nights, an early Valentines weekend away from the kids. The wood burning fireplace was very cozy and the room was clean and well organized. We also had a balcony that over looked the village stroll. I loved being central in the Village, everything we wanted to see was a 5 minute walk. We weren't skiing this weekend but they did have an equipment room. The staff was very friendly and helpful! The only thing that I can think to complain about was that since we were on the side of the village stroll the bar noise is very evident! The first night I found it very disruptive, but the second night we just had the heater on and couldn't hear a thing. They do supply ear plugs, so it really wasn't that big of a deal. If you are a sensitive sleeper, maybe ask for a room on the other side!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2012

I booked our 1 year anniversary online with no problems, received confirmation for our stay, and a brief summary of our room. The location was perfect, as everything was less than a 5 minute walk from our room; great dining, and the Whistler/Blackcomb gondolas. Staff were happy to help us with a seamless check-in, check-out. The latter took quite literally 30 seconds.

At the end of my days skiing, I was off the mountain and into my room in minutes. No need for a taxi or bus, or a long walk through the village with your equipment.

Our room had a romantic wood burning fireplace, clean furnishings, a comfortable bed, and spotless washroom with a great shower.

Would I go back to the Executive? Yes.

Room Tip: Room with wood fireplace was great for a romantic anniversary.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Whistler Blackcomb traveller
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1
Reviewed February 13, 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Whistler Blackcomb.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

The hotel location is great but the noise from the bar crowd is unbearable. It does start to get quiet around 3 am. Heat in the room is awful as well. With one little noisy heater in the wall, you are extremely warm in the loft where you sleep but freeze downstairs. There are many great choices in the village and I am extremely sorry I decided to try this place.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OmegaSyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews