We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,644)
Filter reviews
1,645 results
Traveller rating
755
631
187
52
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
755
631
187
52
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in room jacuzzi deluxe suite hot tub gas fireplace full kitchen front desk staff underground parking great room small kitchen quiet at night quiet location village stroll long weekend grocery store shops and restaurants main village off season
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 1,645 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2017

Way better than expected! The room was large with fireplace and hot tub. Very very comfortable!
Would definitely stay here again and look forward to it! Didn't try the restaurant but will next time for sure.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I3278QGgregh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi I3278QGgregh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and our room facilities!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

Great time and a great place to unwind and take a step back. Close to all the fun spots... or just kick back in the jaccoozie and relax.

Close to all the amenities and shops. Food.... fun. Stay here and leave relaxed.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Istvan777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi Istvan777,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and made the most of Whistler!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Always a great place to stay. Friendly staff ,Clean room ,best place to stay in Whistler. Easy parking, Easy access to village, shops, and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend The Pinnacle Whistler.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jimmy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi Jimmy H,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and loved our central location .We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

It took us a while on line to find a hotel in Whistler that suited us but eventually settled on the Pinnacle. Glad we did. We had a good room (strangely, for us, with a bath in the corner but it did also have a separate shower room) with comfortable beds and pillows. The hotel is just on the outskirts of this busy town so was nice and quiet. But the town is small so its only a matter of a few minutes walk to the centre. Staff were very friendly. Parking had to be paid for separately which was a pain and there was no breakfast. But on the positive side there was free coffee in the lobby and when I booked, I joined the Pinnacle Club which meant I got a $20 Starbucks voucher on arrival (though I did have to ask for it).

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EssexRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi EssexRon,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and enjoyed our central location and the complimentary coffee in your room and the lobby. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

we have stayed here three times now on our anniversary, I don't think I will stay next year. I will try a different place. It seems a bit run down. It rained the second night and the water came down the trough and landed on the green slant roof part. This took place all night. The first year we stayed we had a balconly. The second year was a balcony and this year nothing.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank darcilynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi darcilynn,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel.

We have just had a full renovation of our hotel including carpets and drapes but we are sorry to hear you didn't get a balcony this time around - feel free to request this on check in and we would be happy to help if there is one available.

Kind Regards,

Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews