We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,600)
Filter reviews
1,600 results
Traveller rating
736
611
184
50
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
736
611
184
50
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin room jacuzzideluxe suitefull kitchengas fireplacehot tubfront desk staffgreat roomunderground parkingsmall kitchenquiet locationvillage strolllong weekendgrocery storecoffee makershops and restaurantsmain villageblackcomb mountain
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 1,600 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Excellent stay in Whistler. Everything worked perfect. From check-in to check-out. Great value, great location and has an underground parking which is perfect if you go anytime after sept. We had a small issue with the sound of the fridge in our room. Service was quick and helped us with no problems.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K7685MSdanielg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi K7685MSdanielg,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are very glad that you enjoyed our hotel location and the parking facilities!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Had a lovely stay in early November. The staff was very considerate and even provided extra towels. They also had late staff on duty even at 2am. The wifi didn't work however but there is shaw online if you are a shaw internet user. It is an older hotel that has been renovated. My only complain is if you are a restless sleeper you may find all the bedding has bunched up to the bottom of the duvey cover thus making it a tad cold at night. I also didn't expect the Jacuzzi to be in the middle of the room and the shower to have no door (waterworld much?) Of course, getting in and out caused spillage (may not have been best design, idea was good though)

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vivien T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi Vivien T,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are sorry that there was a problem with the wifi during your stay but very glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay.

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

This hotel is first class, super friendly staff answered all my questions, booked my table at the Alta Bistro, very fast check in process and check out. The location of this Hotel in Whistler is ideal, close to the main village and marketplace both within easy walk distance, great view from the room and super comfortable accommodation, I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sredmo_188835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi sredmo_188835,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and were helped by our front desk staff. We do have great mountain views on both sides of the hotel so really happy that you made the most of those!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

There was a big bathtub with spa in the room : wonderful! The staff is friendly, and the hotel is very good located because it is situated in the middle of the village. With breakfast it would have been really perfect!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ericgE6141DW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi ericgE6141DW,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.

The Jacuzzi tub in the room is always popular so we are so glad you liked that! Also delighted that your interactions with our staff were helpful as well as the central location.

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2017

We just returned from a great time in Whistler! The view from our room was SO Beautiful! Our room was found clean and met all our needs, From the front desk to our cheerful cleaning lady for our room were so kind and helpful. One day we will return to Whistler and we will stay here for sure!!!

Room Tip: Simply tell the hotel what your needs are they cater to each need
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi Michael H,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were helped by our cleaning and front desk staff. We do have great mountain views on both sides of the hotel so really happy that you made the most of those!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews