We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$223
US$214
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$420
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$267
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Embarc Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$205
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$366
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$350
US$171
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aava Whistler Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$701
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,575)
Filter reviews
1,575 results
Traveller rating
725
600
181
50
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
725
600
181
50
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin room jacuzzideluxe suitefull kitchengas fireplacehot tubfront desk staffgreat roomunderground parkingsmall kitchenquiet locationvillage strolla great place to staylong weekendgrocery storecoffee makershops and restaurantsmain village
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1,575 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2017

UUUUsed to take the family to the Fairmont..till...the turn-down service at the Pinlinacle, was unmatched. Will be telling all my ski buddies how wonderful the night audit staff was to them. Even hooking them up with water and tea. Domino's around the corner ;)

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Hi Adam T,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were helped out above and beyond by our night audit staff.

We look forward to you visiting again!

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2017

I would say that this was only an average stay after experiencing many good memories. I'm not sure if ownership has changed but something sure has.. its still a decent value, and the staff is friendly and works hard.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank L7580WRpeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Hi L7580WRpeters,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were helped by our staff.

We look forward to you visiting again!

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times. It has a great location with reasonable prices. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. The only odd part is the tub in the room with two queen beds. Need to kick out your roomies to have a bath?

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AnickE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Hi AnickE,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! The tubs are great with swimsuits too so could be enjoyed in the same way as a hot tub with your roomies next time if you like!

We look forward to you visiting again!

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

Loved the stay and the staff where very helpful.The Pinnacle hotel Should be very happy with there staff we where. The rooms where very clean and comfortable.It was very central to everywhere. We recommend For your stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bob N Dolores L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Hi Bob N Dolores L,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were helped by our staff.

We look forward to you visiting again!

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Nothing to watch on TV - no rentable movies - so our kid was stuck with a baby sitter while we attended an event - also no room service and no offer of local take out or delivery options so the sitter and our little one went to McDonalds

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jocelynh934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi Jocelynh934,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback. There is room service available in the evening from Quattro's the fine dinning restaurant in our building along with a whistler dine in service and many restaurants a within a 1-2 min walk from the hotel. Please don't hesitate to contact front desk with any questions and we would only be too happy to help you or your babysitter in the future.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews