We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,627)
Filter reviews
1,627 results
Traveller rating
748
624
184
51
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
748
624
184
51
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in room jacuzzi deluxe suite full kitchen gas fireplace hot tub front desk staff great room underground parking quiet at night small kitchen quiet location village stroll long weekend grocery store coffee maker shops and restaurants blackcomb mountain
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 1,627 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2017

UUUUsed to take the family to the Fairmont..till...the turn-down service at the Pinlinacle, was unmatched. Will be telling all my ski buddies how wonderful the night audit staff was to them. Even hooking them up with water and tea. Domino's around the corner ;)

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Hi Adam T,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were helped out above and beyond by our night audit staff.

We look forward to you visiting again!

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2017

I would say that this was only an average stay after experiencing many good memories. I'm not sure if ownership has changed but something sure has.. its still a decent value, and the staff is friendly and works hard.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank L7580WRpeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Hi L7580WRpeters,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were helped by our staff.

We look forward to you visiting again!

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times. It has a great location with reasonable prices. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. The only odd part is the tub in the room with two queen beds. Need to kick out your roomies to have a bath?

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AnickE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Hi AnickE,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! The tubs are great with swimsuits too so could be enjoyed in the same way as a hot tub with your roomies next time if you like!

We look forward to you visiting again!

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

Loved the stay and the staff where very helpful.The Pinnacle hotel Should be very happy with there staff we where. The rooms where very clean and comfortable.It was very central to everywhere. We recommend For your stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bob N Dolores L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Hi Bob N Dolores L,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were helped by our staff.

We look forward to you visiting again!

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Nothing to watch on TV - no rentable movies - so our kid was stuck with a baby sitter while we attended an event - also no room service and no offer of local take out or delivery options so the sitter and our little one went to McDonalds

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jocelynh934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi Jocelynh934,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback. There is room service available in the evening from Quattro's the fine dinning restaurant in our building along with a whistler dine in service and many restaurants a within a 1-2 min walk from the hotel. Please don't hesitate to contact front desk with any questions and we would only be too happy to help you or your babysitter in the future.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews