We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
357
196
36
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
196
36
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews creekside gondola media room whistler village grocery store hot tub games room washer dryer creek side bbq area three bedroom creekside area tim hortons full kitchen ski lockers main village southside diner min drive
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 620 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

Me and my aunt and cousin stayed for 3 nights at a GREAT price, and couldn't be more happy with the location, view, and local amenities. Would recommend this for anyone looking for an affordable, condo-style suite with a full kitchen, fireplace, pool, hot tub, and steps to the gondola. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2017 via mobile

Nice place with really. Ice rooms and amenities. Best parts are ski lockers and a 2 minute walk from the Gondola. Exercise room is limited and the hot tub get a abut crowded (at least it's a good crowd). It's a good deal for the price.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brandon Cliffor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2017

Legends offered great self catering accommodation for families. We had a 1 bedroom apartment that was a good size. It was clean and well stocked with washing up liquid, soap powder and dishwasher tablets. Towels and beds changed regularly. The Creekside Gondoloa was right outside the back of the hotel giving easy access to the slopes for the intermediate skiers. Regulars buses could be used ($2.50) to access the main village of Whistler. The local amenities included a well stocked supermarket and a Starbucks as well as ski hire. The village also offered bars a couple of takeaways We would definately return.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PCATON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2017

Our family stayed here over Christmas and really liked the location. The Creekside Gondola was a very short walk out the back door of the property. The rooms were nice, the pool and jacuzzi were great, but the location was key!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandracurrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2017

We spent 8 nights over X-mas at Legends and we liked it a lot. The closeness to the Creekside gondola and the small village makes things run pretty smooth. Staff is very friendly and the potential evening commute in to Whistler village is nothing to worry about. If you need help with gear/equipment Costal Culture is the place. We had delayed luggage and the guys at CC helped us out in a great way.

Room tip: A south facing room is always nice.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J6002EFstefanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews