We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
31 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$424
View deal
Free cancellation until 22-12-04
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$423
View deal
Free cancellation until 22-12-04
Hurb
US$345
View deal
Free cancellation until 22-12-09
FourSeasons.comUS$426
Hotels.comUS$423
Trip.comUS$445
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,507)
Filter reviews
3,507 results
Traveller rating
2,769
447
171
67
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,769
447
171
67
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski concierge hot chocolate and cookies executive suite upper village in room dining turn down service fire pit beautiful resort shuttle service luxury hotel valet parking blackcomb base ski equipment apres ski outdoor pool spa fs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 3,507 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2019

We stayed because we wanted a short burst of luxury whilst being in town for a couple of days. We have young kids so wanted an outdoor pool. This hotel is what one might expect from a Four Seasons and having stayed with them in Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur and other Asian destinations I was pleased that this location was on par.
The staff were excellent and the rooms spacious and immaculately clean. A couple of suggestions regarding small matters such as no free bottled water, no kids bath robes (requested but not delivered) and the in room Nespresso machine comes with 6 pods but only 4 milk/creamers. SMALL MATTER!!
Be careful when booking Twin room - I foolishly didi;t check and thought the twin beds would be Queen sized when they were actually singles. But we did have a sofa bed for the kids to use so all was well.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Nelsonusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Dear Nelsonusm,

Thank you for sharing this informative five-star review with us. We are thrilled to hear your experience at Four Seasons Whistler was five-star worthy. While overall it seems your stay was outstanding, it sounds as if though we missed the mark on some smaller details. We appreciate your sentiments and will certainly keep them in mind going forward, as we are always looking for ways to improve.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2019

This hotel is beautiful. Convenient to the town centre but quite. The staff were excellent, very accommodating and friendly. We enjoyed the pool setting and had a wonderful room. I would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank tearle222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Dear tearle222,

We appreciate your generous five-star review. How wonderful that you were able to enjoy a weekend getaway at the Four Seasons Whistler. I am thrilled to hear that you would definitely come visit us again in the future. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we eagerly await your return.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Four Seasons Whistler is one of my favorite places on the planet. The hotel is located in an ideal spot, within walking distance to the village. The amenities are outstanding and the rooms are perfections.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank brittanyhiggins11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Dear brittanyhiggins11,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. I must agree, Four Seasons Whistler really is like heaven on Earth. It is wonderful to hear that your guest suite was nothing short of exceptional. As always, it was a pleasure hosting you and we hope you will join us again soon.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Beautiful hotel set in stunning grounds. Service is next level, especially the pool service staff. Pool is lovely as are the steam room and sauna. Absolutely loved it here. Room was lovely and the l’occitaine products are a very nice touch.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank Sandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Dear Sandra F,

Thank you for leaving this generous, five-star review. I am happy to hear the service you received while staying with us was next level. It was truly our pleasure hosting you, and we eagerly await your return to Four Seasons Whistler.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2019

We loved being in the Upper Village, as it is much quieter. The hotel is very comfortable with great staff. Our room was huge and the gas fire was a lovely extra. The ski concierge service was fantastic. Great pool. We did not use the complimentary shuttle to the lifts as we enjoyed the short walk. The only reason that I have not given five stars is that the bar service at the pool was shambolic. Orders were either incorrect or forgotten. Eventually, after receiving our order the bill would be incorrect. We left early in the morning and so used 'Express' check-out, only to find on returning home that our bill was once again incorrect. It was quickly corrected but I expected more from this prestigious chain of hotels.

Date of stay: March 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heb999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Dear heb999,

Thank you for taking the time to share this valuable feedback with us. While we are thrilled to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your time at the resort, we regret to hear that you experienced multiple errors with your bills. It is my hope that these mistakes were quickly corrected and taken care of appropriately by my colleagues. On behalf of myself and all of us here at Four Seasons Whistler, it was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews