We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Whistler Superfly Ziplines
286

Book in advance
from
US$104.96
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Superfly Ziplines
from US$104.96
More Info
Reviews (2,271)
Filter reviews
2,271 results
Traveller rating
2,118
128
17
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,118
128
17
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super fly hold hands super fun base camp atv ride zip line experience side by side awesome experience fear of heights a lot of fun amazing views visiting whistler safety godzilla harness speed cougar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
830 - 835 of 2,271 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

I did the winter zipline package with my dad (63) and we had a blast! It was a super fun bonding day and the weather was perfect. Our twin guides Ava and Mia made our experience, they were absolutely fantastic! If you have never ziplined THIS is the one to try! The views are amazing and the feeling of zooming down through the mountains is just the best!!!

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Nikz2989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 16, 2018

We had a wonderful time at Superfly Ziplines! The guides were great, and the views were AMAZING! 10/10 would recommend!

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Roving58254103656
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 15, 2018

I signed up ready to go even got hooked up and then I backed down in the end. It wasn't the zipline that scared it was height which I am trying to overcome. Next time I will do this. Part of my bucket list and to face my fear. The guides were awesome and totally understandable

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mikilaq12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

Did the basic zip lining package. Fun taste of zip lining, not terribly strenuous, fun ride up the mountain, I hear you might see a lynx on your way up. Went mid November and it was snow suit weather! Dress for the cold y’all. Guides were lovely, thank you Liam and Kylie!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank pentrails
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 1, 2018

Super Fun! Super Crew! Super Fast! The site is great, the zip lines are high, steep and some are nice and long. Always felt very safe and had the utmost confidence in the professional and friendly tech crew.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank timwK6843SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews