We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Save
Whistler Superfly Ziplines
278

Book in advance
from
US$103.62
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Superfly Ziplines
from US$103.62
More Info
Reviews (2,254)
Filter reviews
2,254 results
Traveller rating
2,102
127
17
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,102
127
17
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super fly hold hands super fun base camp atv ride zip line experience side by side awesome experience fear of heights a lot of fun amazing views whistler village safety godzilla harness speed cougar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
727 - 732 of 2,254 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2019

I brought our U-18 girls select soccer team up to Whistler for a last goodbye. The team at Superfly we’re first class in looking after us all. Everyone had a great experience flying through the trees, Mia and the rest of the staff were just awesome!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TiffT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

Loved it..... kids had a blast and the staff was amazing...... wish we had more zip lines to do because it was to much fun !!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank patrizia2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic experience even for someone like me who is nervous about heights. Thoroughly professional and a big shout out to Liam & Felix who looked after us. Two smashing blokes. Go experience this.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank garyf69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 10, 2019

I was initially concerned because I don't like heights but the opportunity was too good to pass up.

Everyone I dealt with, from Laura and Brooke in the office to our guides Jayden and Chakra (I hope I didn't screw up their names) were super friendly and encouraging, Our orientation at Base Camp followed by the ATV ride up to the first station were adventures in themselves. Jayden and Chakras' attention to detail ad safety while always presenting positive cheerfulness made any apprehension disappear.

After the first jump, I was addicted!!!

Highly recommend this experience and Superfly Ziplines to anyone visiting Whistler!!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Howie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

A must do activity in Whistler, very heart racing way to spend an afternoon in amongst some fabulous scenery.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 622rachiej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews