We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Superfly Ziplines
from US$121.19
More Info
Reviews (2,110)
Filter reviews
2,110 results
Traveller rating
1,966
121
16
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,966
121
16
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super fly hold hands super fun base camp atv ride amazing experience zip line experience treetop adventure adrenaline rush side by side fear of heights great adventure lots of fun fun experience visiting whistler amazing views safety
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
581 - 586 of 2,110 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2019

Just getting to the top of the zip wires was an adventure in the 4x4. Then we had 4 zip wires to go down. Great family fun (me my husband and 15 year old son). Buzzing afterwards and the two instructors/guides made it fun all the way. Would recommend

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

We had the best time! The guides were friendly and fun, safety was explained well and it was a challenge by choice. I can’t wait to go again!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Theresadav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

We had Ava, Tom, and Liam do our zip line tour and it was just such a great experience! If you go, ask for them, they made the experience even more better!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Relax12475832728
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

Superfly zipline experience was just wonderful. Rig was very safe and simple use. Our tour guide was amazing people. Length and variety of zipline was good. Moreover, 1st one was highest, 2nd was longest, 3rd one was the deepest. 4th one was the best one because you can hold hand of your partner but it is small and straight.

My experience was breathtaking. I would love recommend superfly to anyone anywhere and anytime.

Thanks

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Wander54630238338
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

This was a great group. Everyone we were in contact with was fun, respectable and helped us out along the way. Coming from across the country we didn’t have the ability to bring the gear we would have liked to have, but they were able to accommodate us more than adequately for the ride.

The zip lines were great. Nice and long and you could travel at what ever speed you’d like to. You do go rain or shine, and unfortunately we had rain, but it was still a fantastic experience and made the ride majestic in its own way. Would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Maps52483077072
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews