We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre
Nearby Hotels
Twin Peaks Resort(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$338
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$301
US$259
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$302
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$278
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$297
US$238
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$424
US$330
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$230
Travelocity
View Deal
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$312
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$215
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,513)
Filter reviews
1,513 results
Traveller rating
1,110
317
53
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,110
317
53
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire stationone bedroom suitesister hotelwhistler villagecomplimentary breakfastfull kitchenyogurthard boiled eggslower floorski lockershot chocolatelocker roomliving areamountain sideapres skismall balconyrestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
1,045 - 1,050 of 1,513 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2012

We loved our stay at this hotel! The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. The room was amazing, big and clean. It was a slower weekend and the front desk upgraded us to a bigger room, we'll definitely be coming back!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Candiebutter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2012

Decided to take off for a night and go for a quick night away. Booked a 1 bedroom lower floor for a great deal at this time of year. Upon arrival, the desk clerk asked us about an upgrade, we politely declined, but then when she over heard us saying talking about how it was my birthday... she upgraded us to an upper floor 1 bedroom. Very nice of them! We noticed a flyer on the desk about a 'dine in' whistler that is going on with numerous restaurants... upon asking recommendations, they were very helpful! I had eaten at a few of the restaurants before, but they recommended some ones we had not tried yet! Glad they did!
Our first impression of the room was great! Beautiful and clean, great mountain views!

After dinner we went down to the pool... one of the best things is the pool/hot tub are open until 11pm! Most in Whistler are only open until 10pm, this is a huge selling point for me! The water and facilities were great!

Bottom line, A great, quiet night of sleep, a big beautiful room with great views. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

We will return for sure! (Hopefully will be upgraded to the same room again! loved it!)

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2012

I loved this hotel. It was friendly, "homely", staff were casual but professional. The location is great, couldn't ask for a better location. The Pan Pac Mountain Side is about a 50 Metre walk so there really isn't much difference in the locations although you can ski directly into the MountainSide resort.

We booked a one room suite but got a one bedroom suite which had absolutely everything we needed and was extremely comfortable.

It's close to all the restaurants in the village, it's quiet and within easy each of all the ski lifts etc.

We loved it and would definitely go back again any time.

The fact Whistler, Toronto and the drive on the Sea to Mountain hwy is just so incredibly awesome made it all a great few days.

We booked it spontaneously the day before so were lucky to get what we wanted.

All in all a very nice place and highly recommended. You'll love it.

My only negative was that the Breakfast was slightly disappointing but there are so many nearby options it didn't really matter.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AsiaRoadWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NLeddy, Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2012

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your feedback and choosing Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre. We are pleased to hear that your experience in our hotel was wonderful and that you hope to return. We look forward to next time.

Sincerely,
Nicole Leddy - Director of Rooms - Pan Pacific Whistler - nleddy@panpacific.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Stumbled on this place with no reservations. Front desk was awesome and got a very nice rate for 3 rooms. Definately build for the skier in mind, great for long weekends or extended stays. It was closing season for skiing but great overall. Staff very friendly and helpful. I can only imagine what this place must be like in the heart of ski season. Recommended highly!

Room Tip: Mountain view rooms were great!
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wildcatgolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NLeddy, Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2012

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing a review with the travel community. On behalf of the team we are glad to hear that you experienced warm and genuine service. We are happy to have made such a positive first impression.

Sincerely,
Nicole Leddy - Director of Rooms - Pan Pacific Whistler - nleddy@panpacific.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Just an excellent property with all the comforts and amenities you could want.
This place is quiet,central and always excellent service and staff.Breakfast buffet is included :one less meal to plan and shop for.
Dogs are welcome also!
Skis are kept at mountainside for convenient access to the mountain.
They make everything about the trip easy.

Room Tip: Ask if they have a special. Try the one bedroom plus den. This is slightly cheaper than 2bedroom, but very roomy and comfortable with ability to use den for privacy and sleeping.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NLeddy, Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2012

Dear Guest, thank you for returning to Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre and sharing your feedback. We will continue to offer you great service, all-inclusive amenities of breakfast and complimentary internet service. Not to mention a fantastic location in the middle of the action yet still a quiet retreat. We look forward to next time.

Warm Regards,
Nicole Leddy - Director of Rooms - Pan Pacific Whistler - nleddy@panpacific.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews