We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can not miss out on this ”
Review of Crepe-Montagne

Crepe-Montagne
Ranked #2 of 9 Dessert in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Can not miss out on this ”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

I thought I had tasted Crepes !!! But this was something else . It was a religious experience . Lots of sweet savour vegetarian options . Can't book but must go

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank Max M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

826 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    480
    229
    72
    30
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Delicious breakfast! ”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

Just had breakfast there today. Definitely recommend for others. I had the eggs Benedict florentine which was delicious. My husband had the bobsleigh crepe and it was also delicious. The atmosphere and service is excellent as well. Can't wait to go back!

Visited February 2017
Helpful?
Thank Carmen-Pete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Breakfasts & really healthy”
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Went to Crepe Montagne almost every morning for breakfast as it was open at 7.30am & fresh fruit salads & fruit crepes were delicious!!!
Great to build you up for a hard day's skiing & the staff were super friendly
Will definitely return next winter.

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
Thank PETER W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful breakfast...something for everybody”
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Had brunch with the kids there and everybody cleaned their plates. The omelettes and crepes are delicious. Can't go wrong.

Visited February 2017
Helpful?
Thank hg3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midland, TX
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“A delightful French crêperie!”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

First bit of advice: go early (1730 to 1800) or be prepared to wait outside for a table. This is a tiny and very popular restaurant. It offers a variety of crepes; I had the seafood crepe and my wife had the cordon Bleu, and both were very good. The warm berry dessert crepe was excellent. Service was friendly and spirited. We try to visit Crepes Montague every time we're in Whistler, which is once a year.

Visited February 2017
Helpful?
Thank WTexTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crepe-Montagne also viewed

Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Crepe-Montagne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing