We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Book In Advance

Start Date
End Date
Tours from Ziptrek Ecotours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Ziptrek Ecotours
from US$79.16
More Info
from US$95.16
More Info
from US$103.15
More Info
from US$47.18
More Info
Reviews (2,147)
Filter reviews
1,862 results
Traveller rating
1,642
183
21
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,642
183
21
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bear tour mammoth tour hanging upside down sasquatch line great fun fitzsimmons creek zip line experience adrenaline rush first timers fear of heights a lot of fun awesome experience beautiful scenery whistler mountain visiting whistler peak to peak eagles
Filter
Updating list...
942 - 947 of 1,862 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2015 via mobile

Course was fun but not adrenaline inducing. I recommend going for the Eagle course, which is incredibly high, or the Sasquatch, which is super long.

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank Marleyfan61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2015

Did the Eagle Tour over the weekend with 4 others. We had a great time! The guides were awesome, made us feel very safe and they also had a lot of interesting facts about the surrounding area.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Delilah231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2015 via mobile

We did the Bear tour for our first time ziplinning. Known to locals and more experienced zippers as "the baby line"! HA!
It was still terrifying for your first time! I have a tiny fear of heights and it took a few deep breaths to step off each platform! The guides were calm, helpful and very patient..quietly encouraging me that "I could do it".
What a great bucket list item to check off!
One day I'll work my way up to the Sasquatch line. .yikes!

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank maplekitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2015 via mobile

Secure, incredible view, fast and fun, closed to nature!

You ll go up the mountain for ca. 200 m to 300 m by 4wd quadricycle... 4 to 5 down hill stations with 1.0 to 1.5 km each track.

What else do you need?!

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank Carlos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Well, we love zip lines and when we read there was this new, very long, Sasquatch Zipline we knew we had to try it! Loved it! We did the whole tour which includes 6 ziplines in total, but you could do just the one, Sasquatch line if you wanted. We had a couple guides who were very knowledgeable and fun and the whole tour was a blast! Highly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank pmd1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews