We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Hunt and Fishing

Had a great time hunting and fishing with Cory and his staff, we harvested 3 great bears and caught... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
ItsAMikey
,
Cambridge, Canada
via mobile
Great

I have gone up the multiple times to all terrain bear hunts for both fishing and bear hunting. I... read more

Reviewed December 13, 2020
515zaca
Read all 21 reviews
  
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
21
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top notch walleye hot shower amazing adventure bear hunt fish moose cory hunting accommodations shot camp amenities boats deck success wilderness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 21 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2019

We had a very successful moose hunt. Cory and his staff work hard to make sure you have a great camp, and we were lucky enough to score a nice moose too.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank KfrSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2019

I want to tell everyone what an incredible time I had. The terrain was breath taking and Cory was first class. He is a great instructor, teacher and now a good friend. I went with 3 other people, two of which I had never met, and we all left great friends. Cory and All Terrain are a class act and I would recommend to everyone to do this trip. I am not a hunter and had never hunted before, I had the time of my life. I will definitely go again.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Rob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

I have been going to Cory’s camps for several years to hunt and fish with groups young to old. This is the first camp that I’ve been to that go out of their way to accommodate all types of people. Whether you were a do it yourself person or just a beginner they work hard to make your trip special. Over the past years all my groups have had 100% shot opportunity on bears and had opportunities to go to moose camp with shot opportunities each time. After several beautiful bears and three nice moose I can say that I will be returning as many times as I can. So if you’re looking for the best that the Northwoods can provide there is no reason to look any farther than this camp. A big thanks to Corey and his group for A lifetime of memories..

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Bgreen-111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2019

My family has made the journey to northern Manitoba for a week of fishing with guide Cory Grant for the past ten plus years. After a scenic drive and short boat ride, rustic log cabins remotely located among tall pines on the water’s edge await with all the amenities you will need. Looking around you will not find another cabin insight!
This is a great spot for fantastic fishing, whether you go out in the boats or fish right off the dock. Waterways are easily traversed up river or downstream to the train trestle, to some great fishing holes. With a variety of mature species ready for the catch, there is something for everyone. No problem reaching daily limits, even with our party of eight.
The deck and fire pit are a great place to sit back, relax and rehash the fishing stories of the day as the sunsets and the moon rises over the water.
Owner Cory Grant goes above and beyond to make sure that our stay is first-rate. If you like fishing, I strongly recommend this outdoor experience with Cory!

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank Lynnette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2019

I have been taking groups to hunt with ATBHs now for more than 10 years. Each year brings another memorable trip. Cory and his staff take care of every detail to make sure my guys have a great time and accommodate their needs. The camp is clean and comfortable and the fishing is incredible! Then there is the bear hunting... Bear hunting in Northern Manitoba is an amazing adventure. You will see a lot of bears, many of them color phased. If you want a shot at a record book bear, this is the place to be.
I can't wait to get back!

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank hunterdak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews