We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Hunting and Fishing

This was my second trip to Canada for a bear hunt and it was by far the best yet. Cory did a great... read more

Reviewed December 21, 2021
630tobyb
Awesome Experience

Corey, Shane, and Randy provided an amazing experience for my first moose hunt. Their knowledge and... read more

Reviewed October 5, 2021
Z2115LQmikeb
Read all 24 reviews
  
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bear hunt walleye first rate cory moose hunting accommodations camp fishing amenities cabin canada memories
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 24 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2019 via mobile

Another awesome trip to All Terrain Bear Hunts. This trip was with all new people and it felt like you were in camp with people you knew for years. This outfitter has A great group of guys.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank A9849LMbillg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019

We had a very successful moose hunt. Cory and his staff work hard to make sure you have a great camp, and we were lucky enough to score a nice moose too.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank KfrSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

I want to tell everyone what an incredible time I had. The terrain was breath taking and Cory was first class. He is a great instructor, teacher and now a good friend. I went with 3 other people, two of which I had never met, and we all left great friends. Cory and All Terrain are a class act and I would recommend to everyone to do this trip. I am not a hunter and had never hunted before, I had the time of my life. I will definitely go again.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Rob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

I have been going to Cory’s camps for several years to hunt and fish with groups young to old. This is the first camp that I’ve been to that go out of their way to accommodate all types of people. Whether you were a do it yourself person or just a beginner they work hard to make your trip special. Over the past years all my groups have had 100% shot opportunity on bears and had opportunities to go to moose camp with shot opportunities each time. After several beautiful bears and three nice moose I can say that I will be returning as many times as I can. So if you’re looking for the best that the Northwoods can provide there is no reason to look any farther than this camp. A big thanks to Corey and his group for A lifetime of memories..

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Bgreen-111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

My family has made the journey to northern Manitoba for a week of fishing with guide Cory Grant for the past ten plus years. After a scenic drive and short boat ride, rustic log cabins remotely located among tall pines on the water’s edge await with all the amenities you will need. Looking around you will not find another cabin insight!
This is a great spot for fantastic fishing, whether you go out in the boats or fish right off the dock. Waterways are easily traversed up river or downstream to the train trestle, to some great fishing holes. With a variety of mature species ready for the catch, there is something for everyone. No problem reaching daily limits, even with our party of eight.
The deck and fire pit are a great place to sit back, relax and rehash the fishing stories of the day as the sunsets and the moon rises over the water.
Owner Cory Grant goes above and beyond to make sure that our stay is first-rate. If you like fishing, I strongly recommend this outdoor experience with Cory!

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank Lynnette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews