We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Winnipeg Scavenger Hunt: At The Heart of Canada
4

Book in advance
from
C$17.33
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience The Forks National Historic Site
from C$17.33
More Info
from C$8.99
More Info
Reviews (2,103)
Filter reviews
2,103 results
Traveller rating
1,193
714
164
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,193
714
164
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river walk human rights museum old spaghetti factory farmers market ice skating a great place to spend few hours winter skate inn vendors canada geese
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 2,103 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2019

Interesting place to visit and spend some time. Nice restaurants close by and you can sit outside and watch the river go by!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank CaBungy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 16, 2019 via mobile

Popular place and family friendly. Lots of restaurants. We took at boat ride on the river and I recommend that . Only 12.00ish per person and great on hot day

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank 485marlises
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

Lovely place! Tons of food options! You can have beers outside (dog friendly) cute little market inside (I don’t think is dog friendly) walk by the river OR if you’re going in the winter you can rent skates and skate it!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank monica-oxxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

Visited here with family in early August as a tourist. Thoroughly enjoyed this place the shops are really cool it almost reminds eme of Camden Market in London. The scenary and history of the place its absolutely secjnd to none. This is a must visit when in winnipeg.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank JLW1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

THIS IS A MUST SEE.very interesting.lots for everyone.gardens.boat rides history.all kinds of food and interesting boutiques.love the brickwork/artwork/constellation thingies.intrguing .it takes time to see so a lot several hours.its worth it.
9

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Doreen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews