We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
3
11
26
33
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
11
26
33
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 128 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2018

If you try and leave around 7 or 8 am, they'll say they're "too lazy" to check the room to give back your deposit, @$$holes. I'll NEVER step foot in here again and make sure NOBODY in my family stays there ever again. Wi-Fi is crap. Rooms smell.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shelby M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

Dirty, seedy, surrounded by crackheads and a loud booming bar next door with people that can't hold your liquor. Lots of undesirables. Lots of promiscuous women as well.

Just stay away from this place. Chances are you'll wake up to the police presence in the morning or wake up with a s.t.d.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2017

My overall experience staying at travel lodge was crap! The staff was so rude. I simply stated that i was not happy with the room, and they made race a factor. The ethnicity they were referring to was my own. They ended up keeping my damage deposit for no reason just because i was not satisfied with their services. We did not stay around the hotel, we only went there to sleep. It was loud and rowdy during the night. People in and out at all hours. i did not feel safe. Strangers not staying at the hotel had access to the stairwells. The first room i was put in was not the one i booked, and it was filthy.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jazzyd19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Ok if your driving through and need a place to crash for the night.. lots of noise on the first floor (where i stayed) ppl coming and going all night. kinda dungony looking in the common areas , but rooms were average.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank U2530GOstevenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews