We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites Winnipeg(Winnipeg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Travelodge Winnipeg East(Winnipeg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Inn(Winnipeg)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$91
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,532)
Filter reviews
1,532 results
Traveller rating
941
429
106
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
941
429
106
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationchildren's museumluxury suitehuman rights museumbeautiful hotelvalet servicehotel restaurantclose to downtowngreat place to staybusiness tripwould definitely stay here againenjoyed my stayred riverbed was very comfortableforkssmithspa
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,532 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This boutique hotel is really located very conveniently. There are lots of interesting things to explore in the immediate area and I really loved being able to go for a run in the morning in such beautiful areas with lots of variety to choose from.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Biochem_Chick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan P, Front Office Manager at Inn at the Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Biochem_Chick,

Thank you for your most recent stay and feedback.

We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our location. This year, we offer a concierge run during the every Tuesday and Wednesday mornings. (Based on availability) It is a 5 kilometer run through Winnipeg's points of interest and attractions. We hope to see you back soon!

Regards,

Juan P

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Always great. Best location in Wpg, great healthy food, friendly helpful staff, love the rooms and the style. AND THEY PROVIDE HAPPPY BIKES FOR FREE to ride around the city, run errands etc.! YES!!! Great leadership promoting active and clean transportation!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank micklautt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan P, Front Office Manager at Inn at the Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

micklautt,

Thank you for your most recent stay and commentary.

We appreciate the time you took to send in your comments. We're glad that you had a great time at our property. We will definitely pass this along to our teams for a job well done. It is also great to hear that you were able to take advantage of the complimentary bikes to explore the city! We take full advantage of our beautiful summers in the and it goes well with our social responsibility goal of being an eco-friendly hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our wonderful city!

Regards,

Juan P

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018

The hotel was modern and bright. The personnel were warm, welcoming and professional. The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable with extra high ceilings. There is no swimming pool but they offer a passes to a nearby facility (which we did not have time for). You are also gifted the use of the lounge, steam room and rain shower at their on-site spa - unfortunately there was no space for us on our last day so I'd recommend calling ahead of time.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Susanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan P, General Manager at Inn at the Forks, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Susanne M,

Please allow us this opportunity to thank you for recently providing us with some valuable feedback about your stay.

It was great to read that you enjoyed our property, including your accommodations and our friendly and professional staff.

You are absolutely right - we do offer our guests the use of the Assiniboine Athletic Club as a complimentary service. We would love for you to experience Riverstone Spa on your next visit. Booking any of our massage or esthetic services ensures you will have access to all of the spa.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards,

Joel W
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018

My wife, daughter and I very much enjoyed our recent stay at this lovely hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious and the location is ideal. We also enjoyed breakfasts at the restaurant located with in the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan P, General Manager at Inn at the Forks, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Richard M,

Thank you for your recent review. Your sentiments about your stay are greatly appreciated.

It is great knowing we played a role in making your family getaway an enjoyable one. It looks like we exceeded your expectations in a number of areas - your feedback will be shared with our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,

Joel W
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Beautiful location and lovely, comfortable room! The staff were amazing, the food was delicious and I had a great sleep. I only stayed for one night but will most definitely be coming for a longer stay when I can.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank P2012YEpaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan P, General Manager at Inn at the Forks, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

P2012YEpaula,

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel.

It was great to read that you enjoyed your accommodations and your dining experiences in SMITH Restaurant. Your comments about our staff is so appreciated and we will be sure to share it with our team members.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards,

Joel W
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews