We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jacob N

Awesome!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
I recently partnered with Hotel Mariage for a giveaway event and couldn't be more impressed. The owner showed exceptional professionalism. The hotel is beautifully maintained, with elegant rooms and top-notch amenities. The staff’s dedication to guest satisfaction is outstanding. I highly recommend Hotel Mariage for an unforgettable stay, thanks to the remarkable leadership of the team
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lowell L, General Manager at Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. We hope that your event was a great success. As small business owners we are always trying to do our best to encourage other entrepreneurs like yourself to achieve their goals.
We hope to see you again when you need some more gift cards for future events. We wish you all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Mere Hotel Winnipeg
C$156
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    C$161
  • Agoda.com
    C$154
  • Expedia.com
    C$177
0.6 km from Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Double room
C$179
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$179
  • Hotels.com
    C$179
  • Priceline
    C$179
0.4 km from Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$189
  • Expedia.com
    C$189
  • Vio.com
    C$181
  • Hotels.com
    C$189
1.1 km from Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$168
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$168
  • Hotels.com
    C$168
  • Priceline
    C$168
5.0 km from Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$180
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$180
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$173
  • Hotels.com
    C$180
7.7 km from Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$194
C$164
Exclusive member rates
  • Booking.com
    C$173
  • Expedia.com
    C$173
  • Hotels.com
    C$173
7.8 km from Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
C$114
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
  • Booking.com
    C$114
  • Hotels.com
    C$103
  • Expedia.com
    C$103
5.4 km from Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
C$170
C$139
  • Expedia.com
    C$139
  • Hotels.com
    C$139
  • Priceline
    C$139
4.5 km from Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$150
  • Expedia.com
    C$160
5.0 km from Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Inn at the Forks Exterior
  • Hotels.com
    C$233
  • Agoda.com
    C$173
  • Expedia.com
    C$233
1.3 km from Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Winnipeg
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
544
60
18
20
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
544
60
18
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steam shower pool table italian dinner japan room exchange district romantic night infrared sauna themed rooms our honeymoon gift certificate amazing night beautiful room downtown winnipeg jakarta lowell tornado tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It's an awesome hotel for couples and families, and the staff are very nice and outgoing. The go all out for the guests, I am trying to ger my family to come but some can't afford it. I am trying to get my mom here for her birthday but she can't afford it and she has always wanted to come here

Room tip: Parking is available and we have a dinner that you definitely needs to have
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stephanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lowell L, General Manager at Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review. We are always trying our best to exceed our guests expectations. We are happy to know that your parents were able to come and enjoy a getaway with us. We hope to see you again when you need another getaway!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2024

Super nice people running this hotel. Japan was fantastic - hot tub, steam room, huge TV and entertainment system and really comfortable beds and pillows. There is a very comfortable deck on the same floor that has an outdoor sauna! The atmosphere is really authentic. Japanese artwork and beautiful design. If you need a getaway book here - definitely worth the price!!!

Room tip: Try booking in advance to get the theme room you want.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whoooo124567io0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lowell L, General Manager at Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review. We are always trying our best to have our guests feel welcome and comfortable. It’s great to know that you enjoyed your getaway. We hope to see you again when you need another great escape!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2024 via mobile

What a great way to celebrate our wedding anniversary. As soon as we entered our room we were transported to another place. In our case it was Egypt. We settled in, shot some pool, and had an delicious meal delivered to our room. I can’t say enough about the staff of this hotel. They were all amazing. Everything about the room was top notch. Large jacuzzi, pool table, mega shower, sauna, and all the other little romantic additions. We will be back and highly recommend this hotel. Take a trip to another land. You won’t regret it. Ask for Lowell.

Room tip: Parking is a bit of an issue so make sure you park underground. If you have mobility issues make sure you can get to your room.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dantY702QR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lowell L, General Manager at Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review. The Egyptian suite took moths to build. The artwork, furnishings and design represent this exotic culture. We really appreciate the fact that you love the room as much as we do.
It’s great to know that you also really enjoyed dinner and that our guest service was wonderful. Please keep telling friends and family about your great escape! We would love to see you on a return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2024 via mobile

My husband and I recently got married and celebrated our honeymoon together in the artists suite, where he had an unforgettable time. The room was clean and filled with gorgeous art along with other really fun amenities. The exchange district is always an interesting area of town to explore with a huge variety of shops and restaurants to choose from in walking distance. We especially liked that this room is connected to a heated deck where we could smoke in comfort. My husband enjoyed the visit so much that he talked about spending our anniversary there. The staff members there were attentive and helpful~

Room tip: packing lightly will make it easier to travel!
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Camper15972430216
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lowell L, General Manager at Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2024

Thank you for your kind review. We are always trying our best to have our guests feel welcome and comfortable. The artist apartment is particularly beautiful. The original artwork includes many well known artists including Odgig, Erkle, Andrew Valco, Bob Kebic as well as wonderful original bronze sculptures from Leo Mol and inuit soapstone carvings my father bought 50 years ago. We really love the design of this suite. Most art lovers love it as well!!

It’s wonderful to know how much you enjoyed the hot tub and especially the outdoor deck with dry sauna. The decks are semi private and the sauna is very large. On cooler nights it’s really great to have a hot sauna and cool down outside.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. Please keep on telling friends and family about your getaway at our boutique property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2024

Was the best hotel I have stayed at! Great food and hospitality as well as easy to use steam shower and hot tub! The sauna in the Egypt room was needed for sure! I had an amazing time sharing wonderful memories with my BF in the Egypt Room! Thanks to all staff for making it a wonderful vacation away from home! Nicest Staff! We also had fun playing pool in our room and watching movies on the big screen tv. Spacious patio to relax as well!

Room tip: They have parking lot underground
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Melissa g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lowell L, General Manager at Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2024

Thank you for your kind review. It’s great to know how much you enjoyed your vacation getaway with us. The art in Egypt is beautiful. We really want you to feel like you’re enjoying a mini holiday when you stay.
We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. Please keep on telling friends and family about your experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews