We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
163
102
22
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
102
22
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt a ground floor room baked beans make your own waffles the breakfast area off the highway basic hotel hot breakfast would stay here again first floor free wifi included breakfast nice stay room was large downtown fredericton nice breakfast staying at this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 294 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2018

A clean and basic hotel in Fredericton located 10+ minutes from downtown. We only stayed one night and this hotel was an okay stop for our trip. Breakfast in the morning was good and offered the usual continental breakfast foods. Just be aware if you are thinking about staying here that it is not located downtown where all the sites are (and there are a lot of stop lights along the way).

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luv2Trav3l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I are booked into the Quality Inn in New Brunswick. This is a top notch hotel! From the very pleasant and knowlegeable young lady that checked us in to the spacious, clean room. With will the amenities that will make our stay here just like home! I would definitely reccomend this hotel and will definitely stay again if visiting Fredricton!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fuddford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia5536, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Hello,
Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn and Suites Amsterdam for your recent stay in Fredericton. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to write to us, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. Happy to hear our team was so helpful. It was a pleasure to have you and we hope to see you again.
Sincerely,
Marcia Gosselin, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

I find it interesting how much cheaper this hotel is compared to those in Fredericton of equal or less quality.
I love how clean it is. The only way it could be better was to have a pool and I didn't have time to enjoy one this time anyway.
We stayed on the third floor facing the road. Check in was fine. There were muffins, fruit and coffee available in the lobby. The night was quiet. Good beds and bedding and nice blackout curtains. I almost never sleep well the first night in a hotel. Well I slept through my husband getting up in the morning to use the gym (he was impressed with the gym by the way) and didn't wake up til he returned. It was a lovely sleep. Bathroom very clean.
There was a very nice breakfast included. Hot and cold offerings. I would defiantly stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank AntigonishBarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia5536, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Hello Barb,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Marcia Gosselin
Manager
Quality Inn and Suites Amsterdam
506-474-5050

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018

The Amsterdam Quality Inn and Suites was an excellent place to stay. Price was good considering the fresh newness of the Inn. Easy access to the highway and very centered to the city! The staff were excellent, especially, Nicole from Aussi! very helpful young lady! Great beds and very clean. Will be staying there more often!

Room Tip: Any room would be excellent! Inn is next to new! Well cared for!
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaryMacAulay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Thank you so much Mr. MacAulay for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our new renovations. We will be sure to let Nicole know that you appreciated her kindness and great customer service. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018

We stayed 2 nights and found the beds very comfortable. The room and bathroom were nice and clean and there was a small fridge in the room. We were able to open the windows for fresh air, instead of using the air conditioner. The breakfast was a hot breakfast with eggs, bacon and potato wedges, coffee, tea, juices, yogurt, make-your-own-waffles, and fresh breads/bagels/pastries. Very tasty and fresh.

Front desk staff was very helpful, from sharing local running trails with us, to photocopying a graduation document for us.... they were great to deal with!!

Easy and plentiful parking in the front and back, plenty of lighting and no issue with safety/security. Great value for what we paid. We will be back!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RSoxFamily2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews