We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great spot

Staff were amazing and the course was well laid out and had various levels of challenge. I’ve done... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
pammY2915JK
via mobile
Awesome experience! #1 thing to do in Saint John

Absolutely one of the most fun things to do in Saint John! The medium+ course was challenging... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
ArcticQallunaaq
,
Canada
via mobile
Read all 239 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Saint John
from US$165.03
More Info
from US$89.56
More Info
from US$122.13
More Info
from US$54.28
More Info
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
231
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
231
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fear of heights challenging courses ski hill training session amazing adventure needed assistance physical activity amazing staff all ages lots of fun great activity great workout year olds team building different levels zip lining super fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 239 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2018

Took my two sons yesterday for the first time. It was a hit! Staff was super friendly and helpful. We will be back! . .

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank AWESOMETIMES153 J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Thanks for the review! We hope to see you back soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018

Three kids and two adults. There was something just right for everyone. The staff was great; supportive, positive, and diligent.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Annual T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I just got done literally 40 mins ago. Staff is knowledgeable,friendly, and goes out of their way to make the experience great. Their equipment is top notch and I never felt the least bit unsafe on any of the tight ropes or dangling in the harness. It was a little more expensive than expected but honestly you get what you pay for. It's completely worth it!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Amber G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Thank you for the review Amber! We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

I can’t say enough about this place: fun, exciting, challenging, exhilarating! Terrific and helpful stafff — plenty of both easy and difficult climbing adventures to keep you busy for at least 2+ hrs. We were lucky enough to meet Leroy Vincent, who was one of the engineers of the course. He shared his knowledge and passion — and told us the story of building the course in the beautiful New Brunswick woods. Definitely worth a visit if you love a physical challenge.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Thanks so much for your super kind review! We love LeRoy too, and we all love sharing our story of TimberTop! Hope to see you back sometime soon in the trees :) -TimberTop Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018

Excellent choice of obstacles & zip lines for all ages. Well worth it & will go back soon. My boys aged 10 & 11 loved it!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank DaveGash99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Thank you so much for the review David! We are so glad your family enjoyed our park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews