We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Great Fun for the Family

I went with my wife and 2 kids aged 8 and 9. We all had a great time. There is the 'Low and Go... read more

Reviewed September 18, 2020
dough87
,
Hampton, Canada
An adventure to remember

An amazing adventure with outstanding staff. Something for all ages and abilities. The setting is... read more

Reviewed September 3, 2020
br0wnlau
via mobile
Read all 230 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Saint John
from US$163.06
More Info
from US$88.38
More Info
from US$120.52
More Info
from US$53.57
More Info
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
222
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
222
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flying squirrel fear of heights black diamond double black challenging courses obstacle course ski hill training session amazing adventure needed assistance physical activity amazing staff all ages lots of fun great activity great workout year olds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 230 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

We came for an afternoon with 2 adults and 4 children, ages 7,7,9,11. The staff were wonderful, very friendly and helpful. The younger kids and I did the two kids courses, and the taller of the two younger ones was able advance to the other courses. Lots of challenges and excitement for kids up to 9 or 10 who are either too small or a bit nervous for the bigger courses. The older kids had a blast on the green and blue courses. The courses are all fantastic!! We have visited treetop adventure courses in New Hampshire and in Quebec. This was by far the best of the ones we have tried. It is a gorgeous setting, often overlooking the river, with creative, challenging obstacles. I also appreciated the safety of the harness/carabiner system they are using. What a wonderful addition to New Brunswick!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank CMCmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Thank you for the review! We are glad you all had fun at the park!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Timbertop was an awesome way to spend the afternoon. It was fun, more than challenging enough for teenagers (and moms too!) and the people there are fantastic. We all had a great time!
Thanks guys

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Taryn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Thank you so much for the review Taryn! We are glad you all had fun and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2018

Just spent the day here with my 8 & 11 yr old boys. We all had a blast as well as a workout! The staff were exceptional - friendly, cheerful, encouraging & extremely knowledgeable. The course is located at Dominion Park - a perfect location - with lots of paved parking, plumbed washrooms and right next to the beach. The course exceeded my expectations. I had never done a ropes course before. This course had numerous levels of difficulty - we completed green, blue & blue+ - and very creative, think walking on classroom chairs!. We will definitely be back - with friends next time :)

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank KimberM_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2018

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you all enjoyed our park and we hope to see you all back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

What a workout! We had so much fun and what an exciting place to play for a few hours! Excellent staff was helpful and friendly - especially Shannon who made sure we were safe and ready for our adventure!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Gem1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Thank you for the review Gord! We are so glad you had a good time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

What a great spot this is, well set up. I went there with a group of four and all of us enjoyed are time.The staff is awesome and extremely helpful.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank ryanpburke11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Thank you so much for the review Ryan! We are glad you enjoyed our park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews