We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Great Fun for the Family

I went with my wife and 2 kids aged 8 and 9. We all had a great time. There is the 'Low and Go... read more

Reviewed September 18, 2020
dough87
,
Hampton, Canada
An adventure to remember

An amazing adventure with outstanding staff. Something for all ages and abilities. The setting is... read more

Reviewed September 3, 2020
br0wnlau
via mobile
Read all 230 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Saint John
from US$169.78
More Info
from US$89.56
More Info
from US$122.13
More Info
from US$54.28
More Info
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
222
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
222
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flying squirrel fear of heights black diamond double black challenging courses obstacle course ski hill training session amazing adventure needed assistance physical activity amazing staff all ages lots of fun great activity great workout year olds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 230 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2019

All I can say is that this place is a must-do if you are looking for something exciting and different to try. The staff at Timbertop are very kind and knowledgeable for any questions you may have. I was very impressed by all the safety precautions taken for your comfort and peace of mind upon doing the course.
I love the courses! They have many different obstacles that are so unique and creative. Also, they have many different courses and levels, from beginner to expert. So Timbertop suits all skill levels.
If you like ziplines, Fly Like An Eagle and Gull For It are the ones for you! They have large zips that are soo much fun!
Another thing to try is Flying Squirrel, a free-fall before the bungee-like rope lowers you to the ground. It is intimidating at first, but once you take the leap it is worth it!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank GoPlaces57347431857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Public Relations Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We will pass these kind words along to our staff. We're glad you had a fun time at the park :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2019

TimberTop had great staff, always there and ready to help and super friendly. My family and I went here a few days ago coming all the way from Prince Edward Island and we had a blast! It was so worth it.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank aliaduguay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Public Relations Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2019

Thank you so much for checking us out! We're glad you guys had a fun time at the park :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

Our entire party was blown away by how much we enjoyed ourselves. We were all a bit nervous walking in because of the heights, but once we got going we were hooked. Great exercise, accessible options for most anyone, and an incredibly friendly and helpful staff made this a day we’ll never forget, and marked it as a spot we’ll return to several times to conquer new challenges!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank broadandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Thanks for the great feedback Andy! We are very happy to hear you and your party had a fun time with us :) We look forward to seeing you up in the trees again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2019

Had the most amazing time at Timbertop. Went with a friend which happened to be her first time going and planning on going again soon!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Diannalyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear you had an amazing time :) We hope to see you up in the trees again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2019

This was a highly enjoyable adventure! The staff were helpful and friendly, the courses were each unique and varied in difficulty: challenges for kids all the way up to some tricky and tiring problems for a recreational climber. My nine-year-old son loved the flying squirrel jump. The safety mechanisms are very slick and reassuring, such that even if you're inexperienced or absent-minded, you can be confident that you're tied in at all times, which is good for the peace of mind and therefore enjoyment. The whole family had a great time!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank lukechambers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimberTopAdventures, Public Relations Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Thanks Luke! We're glad you and your family had a fun time. We hope to see you guys in the trees again sometime soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews