We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Zip line = funtime at Treetop!

My 9 year old daughter and I had a fantastic and memorable adventure together at Timber Top. Our... read more

Reviewed September 13, 2021
Passport51859930838
via mobile
Awesome time by all!

We loved eveything about it(myself, my son - 15 yrs old and my daughter 11yrs old . But what we... read more

Reviewed September 3, 2021
109elainaw
via mobile
Read all 253 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Saint John
from US$162.72
More Info
from US$89.42
More Info
from US$123.56
More Info
from US$54.19
More Info
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
245
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
245
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flying squirrel fear of heights black diamond double black challenging courses training session ski hill amazing staff amazing adventure every employee needed assistance free fall physical activity zip line great activity all ages year olds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 253 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Great way to be outdoors and have some exercise and fun at the same time. Courses for all skill levels. Challenging but felt safe at all times. Friendly, helpful staff. Price comparable to similar attractions in the region.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Neil d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Thank you for the great feedback Neil! We are happy to hear that you had an awesome time :) We hope to see you in the trees again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2019

We had a great time. Many different courses for all to enjoy.
The staff was great and especially appreciated the safety aspect.
If you needed help there was always someone near to help you and were well trained.

Can't wait to go back and do it again as there were a few courses that we didn't do this time.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Vickers-marketing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Public Relations Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We're looking forward to seeing you back in the trees again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2019

What an amazing place for a Father-Daughter Adventure Day! This place has challenges for everyone and a safety system that is state of the art. Their staff are well trained, very friendly and extremely helpful. We needed help a few times and a staff member responded quickly, efficiently and with a smile. Great way to bond with your child while being engaged and challenged for both adult and child. Check out their website to get more information.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank benj151
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you back in the trees again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2019

A great way to spend a day. Loads of fun and also challenging. The staff is friendly,knowledgeable and takes your safety seriously. I will definitely be going again.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review! We can't wait to see you back in the trees :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

We had a great family trip to TimberTop! Our group consisted of a 10 year old, 12 year old, teenagers, adults and we all had an excellent time. The staff were very professional, we felt safe, and the courses were just challenging enough! Would go back for another visit. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank iahudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear you had a fun time, and we hope to see you back in the trees again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews