We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Zip line = funtime at Treetop!

My 9 year old daughter and I had a fantastic and memorable adventure together at Timber Top. Our... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Passport51859930838
via mobile
Awesome time by all!

We loved eveything about it(myself, my son - 15 yrs old and my daughter 11yrs old . But what we... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
109elainaw
via mobile
Read all 253 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Saint John
from US$166.00
More Info
from US$88.81
More Info
from US$121.11
More Info
from US$53.83
More Info
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
245
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
245
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fear of heights challenging courses ski hill training session amazing adventure needed assistance physical activity amazing staff all ages lots of fun great activity great workout year olds team building different levels zip lining super fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 253 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2019

Went with co-workers and it was such a fun experience! The staff is so nice and helpful and it's such a positive environment. The courses range in all levels of difficulty so everyone can enjoy.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank hannahgunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2019

Thanks for the great feedback Hannah! We hope to see you back in the trees again sometime soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2019

The Staff at the front desk were so friendly and helpful going through the waivers and safety course. The courses are well made and there are lots of different difficulties to try making it fun for everyone.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Kyle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2019

Thanks for the feedback Kyle! We are happy to hear you had an amazing time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2019

St John was a port of call for our cruise ship and we found this activity on Trip Advisor that we could bring young children to older adults. It was a easy short cab ride from the cruise terminal. The staff running the activity were exceptional in every way, they were professional, extremely friendly, hands on and provided excellent customer service. We were a group of 11 from the ages of 7- 58 and it was fun and challenging for every person. The owner manager was hands on and stopped by multiple times to make sure we were happy and satisfied. I would highly recommend this to everyone who is looking for a little to a lot of adventure. Thank you to the staff for a great day.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Thank you for the great feedback David! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us :) Have a great rest of your cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

From the get go the staff at the desk were friendly, and helpful through the waiver process.

The safety stay were great with the kids, who are shy. The staff helped ease the kids into a calm state. Boys are both 7

The time in the trees was very fun, worth the price, and worth the 2 hour drive.

We will be visiting again

The Bell family

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Cory B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Front Office Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Thank you for your great feedback Cory & family! We are happy to hear you had a fun experience, and we can't wait to see you back in the trees :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2019

Beautifully designed adventure park. The staff were terrific and very patient. Had a wonderful day and some great laughs. I highly recommend TimberTop for all levels of adventure and fun seekers.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Michele L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Public Relations Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Thank you for the review Michele! We loved having you guys visit the park. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews