We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Zip line = funtime at Treetop!

My 9 year old daughter and I had a fantastic and memorable adventure together at Timber Top. Our... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Passport51859930838
via mobile
Awesome time by all!

We loved eveything about it(myself, my son - 15 yrs old and my daughter 11yrs old . But what we... read more

Reviewed September 3, 2021
109elainaw
via mobile
Read all 253 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Saint John
from US$165.00
More Info
from US$91.02
More Info
from US$124.12
More Info
from US$55.17
More Info
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
245
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
245
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fear of heights challenging courses ski hill training session amazing adventure needed assistance physical activity amazing staff all ages lots of fun great activity great workout year olds team building different levels zip lining super fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 253 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2020

Great experience! Good fun for the whole family! The staff are very helpful and friendly! They are very quick to help or give advice on which tracks suit your needs. They are genuine in their passion for climbing. It’s a great experience for children. Would recommend taking the time to explore this beautiful area! Looking forward to our next visit,

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank pennymV7119OJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Public Relations Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2020

Wow thank you for your incredible review! Our staff are the most important part of the TimberTop Experience, we are so glad to hear that they made your climb a memorable one for the family :) . We can't wait to have you back again to our beautiful location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2020 via mobile

Awesome time! Definitely not all easy courses, but lots of things for people to just enjoy being up in the trees. Asked for water and they brought it to us so we could keep going! I was supposed to pay but they let me have it on the house. Easy 5 stars.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank jonjG8652YW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Public Relations Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2020

Thank you for your awesome review! We are so glad you had fun and worked your way up through the different courses. We hope to have you back again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2020 via mobile

Such a fun time and great activity for the family. Not only is it well organized and challenging but the staff are awesome and very helpful. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for something active to enjoy the outside.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank 825daveyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Public Relations Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2020

Wow thank you for your kind review! We are so glad that you had fun up in the trees and made the most of your climb time. We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2020 via mobile

Amazing courses for all experience, and amazing staff!
We had a few rescues required, and the staff were there in less than a minute, and were friendly and professional!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Elesha-lab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Public Relations Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!

We are so happy that you had a great time in the trees! :). Our guides love helping climbers to overcome challenges. Can't wait to have you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2020 via mobile

The park is very well maintained. The tree cover makes the experience beautiful on a hot day.
The staff live their jobs and it shows in how they support the day tripper.
It was a 12 year olds party that brought us there but I can foresee that we will be back.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Covidtravels2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimberTopAdventures, Public Relations Manager at TimberTop Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are extremely fortunate to have such a cool location and enthusiastic staff members.

We can't wait to have you back next time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews