We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow! That first step is a doozy! 😁”

Saint John Adventures Zipline
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Reversing Falls Zip Line Tour. Saint John Adventures Inc. is pleased to offer Saint John’s only Zip Line Tour at Fallsview Park, right beside the World Famous Reversing Rapids. We offer amazing views of the Falls from our six towers and thrills galore on our five zip lines. The last leg of our lines, a dual line so you can race with your buddy to the finish, zips over water rushing along side of the Falls and landing on False Island.Come and watch the Bay of Fundy and St. John River struggle for supremacy. The powerful tides push the river backwards twice a day and the rushing St. John River gives back all it’s got twice a day.Seals, seagulls, cormorants and much more call this area home. Some very large striped bass are caught off the point and kayakers welcome the rushing white water.
2 reviews
“Wow! That first step is a doozy! 😁”
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Great experience! Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable! They went out of their way to make newbies (like us!) feel comfortable! We would definitely do it again!

Visited September 2016
Helpful?
Thank Mary Kay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    24
    4
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great time! ”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

This was a planned trip through Royal Caribbean cruise line. The crew here was friendly and professional! The zips were fun and safe. They are an accredited company. I would go again!!!

Visited September 2016
Helpful?
Thank bcdurkin84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great time!”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Very professional group training and guiding us along the five zip lines. This was my second time to zip and it was fantastic. Great view of the Rapids.

Visited September 2016
Helpful?
Thank Mary Beth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great fun! Great location.”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Knowledgeable and friendly staff made this zip line course feel safe and fun. The location was great. All in all it took about an hour. While we were zipping we saw wild seals eating fish in the Rapids. Very scenic.

Visited September 2016
Helpful?
Thank Zach W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredericton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome course!”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Loved every minute of it. Very safety conscious. Really liked how the lines started out smaller and ended with 2 very long lines and we even got to rave on the last line over the water! A must do while in Saint John!!!!

Visited September 2016
Helpful?
Thank Freespirit6789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Saint John Adventures Zipline also viewed

Saint John, New Brunswick
Saint John, New Brunswick
 
Saint John, New Brunswick
Saint John, New Brunswick
 

Been to Saint John Adventures Zipline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing