We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Downtown rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Great Open concept for entertaining...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Open concept for entertaining...
Lots of current Tourist info a variety of activities.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Great Open concept for entertaining...
Lots of current Tourist info a variety of activities.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St. John's, Newfoundland, Newfoundland and Labrador

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keila H
1 review
“Downtown rental”
Reviewed July 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Perfectly located in downtown st.johns close to restaurants and historical sites. Very clean with lots space.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Li L
1 review
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great place to stay in St. John's. Location is good too... not far from Downtown St. John's... We will come back next time visiting St. John's

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandS-Can...
Woodstock, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Well appointed kitchen and living area with all needed for a short stay. Steven was very helpful and responded very quickly to our questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport6...
1 review
“Excellent, well-furnished accommodations in a great location.”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Modern apartment that is well-equipped with everything you need! Owner is very responsive to any queries. The apt is located on the second floor of the building, so be advised that there is a fairly steep set of stairs to the unit.
Locations is very good with many of the highlights within reasonable walking distances.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte...
ottawa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Summer weekend in St. John's ”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed 4 nights in this apartment. It was very spacious and well maintained. Easy to cook meals in if you choose. It is centrally located within walking distance to nightlife along Water street and to the Rooms gallery. Its on 3 levels so stairs to climb -but if you can walk the hills of St John's streets this shouldn't be an issue. Our landlord Steven is next door and was very helpful. A great place to stay in St. John's.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen G
Uxbridge, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Definitely lived up to my expectatios”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

When I found this apartment online, I knew that it was the one. Booking it was easy and Steven was always very prompt in answer any questions that I had before my arrival. We didn't know when exactly we would be arriving but Steven was very accommodating an we were greeted the moment we arrived. Steven gave us a quick tour and let us know that if we needed anything not to hesitate in asking.

The apartment is just as wonderful in person as it is online. The main floor is open concept and very spacious. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need should you decide to cook at "home". The rooms are large and very comfortable, each with their own ensuite.

Location, location, location! We were so pleased with how easy it was to walk to restaurants, bars and attractions.

I highly recommend staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thanks Maureen.....most welcome here anytime.
Cheers, Steven
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing