We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #40 of 158 Restaurants in Sydney
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed October 14, 2017

We rolled in with 28 people and seated immediately. We had 3 servers who were quick to take orders and the food appeared very quickly. The portions were nice, presentation God and quality very good. Everyone had a great meal at a fair price.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rick w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience, Rick! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 47 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2017

We enjoyed having our dinner on the veranda. The service was great. The food was nice. A good budget eat for a place.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dnumme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Thanks a lot for saying so, Dnumme!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017

We tried the broken lasagna with garlic bread and MVB burger. Both were good tasting.
The service was average.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RETIREDTRAVELLER06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Thank you for visiting, RETIREDTRAVELLER06. We're glad you enjoyed your meal!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017

My wife and I went for a quick dinner. Seating was quick and friendly. Drink orders were taken almost immediately. Then dinner orders were taken after we had about 10 minutes to look at the menu. The food came within 10 minutes, was hot and was tasty. The service was fast , friendly and efficient. The only downside I can mention was that the venue was very noisy despite being only about half full.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank migresch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Thank you for visiting, Migresch! We're glad you enjoyed your meal! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile

First of all, the food is mostly frozen in a bag and cooked as Boston Pizza rules dictate. The pasta is cooked on site but the meatballs are nasty and spongey from being frozen and processed. The pizzas are frozen and cooked. The staff are stupid at best, typical for the island and the cooks out back are not cooks at all.

Thank jackaranda1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Hi Jackaranda1 we're sorry to hear about your experience and would like the chance to look into this for you. Please contact us here https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html with the details. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Sydney, Cape Breton Island
 
Sydney, Cape Breton Island
Sydney, Cape Breton Island
 
Sydney, Cape Breton Island
Sydney, Cape Breton Island
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing