We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Enjoyable, funny evening of laughter

By chance I was able to attend Andrew Barr and Ryan Dillon at Yukyuks. Andrew was witty and still... read more

Reviewed September 23, 2018
George C
fun times

we had a fun time and the comedians were good. the service was fast and efficient. would recommend... read more

Reviewed February 13, 2017
Shawn C
,
Dartmouth, Canada
Read all 42 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Halifax
from US$44.01
More Info
from US$32.67
More Info
from US$114.50
More Info
from US$79.23
More Info
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
11
22
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
22
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews head liner comedian hilarious funnier audience
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 42 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2018

Comedians were hilarious. Had an excellent time. Well worth the ticket price. Would go again without question.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank clogan2536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2017

yuk yuks is got some good people giving a night of laughs and can be strong to some but are very funny to other great night of fun

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Mel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy S, Manager at Yuk Yuks Halifax Comedy Club, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2017

Thank you Mel! We are glad you enjoyed your visit at our club and hope you come laugh with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Went to yuk yuks the mc was very funny this first act was funny too but the head liner was very disappointing ! She was a local girl but moved away sorry we didn’t find her that good .

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank alexmackeigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

We always have such a blast when we go to Yuk Yuk's !!! Such a fun night out ☺️ Britt was our server one night, she was able to get us a table in the back of the room and we ordered a bottle of wine & nachos (which were soooooo goooood). Britt was such a great server, and had a great sense of humour to be working in Yuk Yuk's, she was great ! She fits the position like a glove ! We loved seeing her at Roy's on a few other occasions as well ! She's definitely my favourite server in Halifax !!! Her tables always seem so happy & I can say we have never had a bad experience !!! Thank you Westin, Thank you Yuk Yuk's & Thank you Britt !!! ❤️

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank kComeau89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017

we had a fun time and the comedians were good. the service was fast and efficient. would recommend Yuk Yuks for a great time and some good laughs

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Shawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews