We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
28
21
9
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
21
9
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great apartment main issue jet tub older home main floor beds were comfortable living room nova scotia properties office balcony platinum pei motel register bath bbq
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 67 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2017

This was a one night stay on our way to PEI. The front desk lady was super friendly and helpful, the room was spotless, and the beds were comfortable. Just a two minute drive to the waterfront for a stroll and dinner. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

Great spot. Had fun. Exceptionally clean room...like it was my own home! However, breakfast needs to be included. Reason given was "...it would put up the price". It is such a good deal it would not make a difference..

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Derek W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

The key left in the room did not work so I could not lock the door and leave. No closet. Hairs on pillow. Couldn't find wireless password and manager came right over with it. Comfortable. No desk to work at. Mini fridge and microwave. No Kleenex. Pretty tight squeeze in the room.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank swim_bunny2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017

I booked a Holiday Home with Dolans that ended up to be a massive pile of lies. The house was said to have a fully equipped kitchen, BBQ, air conditioning and a sea view...none of this was true. Despicable, money grubbing opportunists.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank badtripCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2017

We stayed in the inn. Older home not far from downtown. Large clean room. Only complaint, bathroom door would not stay closed unless locked. Jet tub was fun. Since on 2nd floor we had access to balcony, which was nice. Check-in staff very friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ValerieBenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews