We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
28
21
9
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
21
9
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great apartment main issue jet tub older home main floor beds were comfortable living room nova scotia properties office balcony platinum pei motel register bath bbq
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 67 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2017

Excellent resort for newly married couples ,Helpers are more friendly. Good service best honeymoon place and best photo shoot area,Overall good experience. Thanks for all your support,Me and My wife both very happy.

Room Tip: Best Honeymoon place
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BalaD36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile

Excellent.safe and highly recommended.
Food also good. WiFi signal strength lilltle bit need to improve . Good room service and good staff. Resort is very near to city centre that is very important. Thanks

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank karthikame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017

The photos on the web site are not all current, but do represent a snapshot at the overall feel of this inn.

We were taking the ferry to PEI the next morning and wanted a BnB, which we could not find. After looking at and disregarding some other local options, we were directed to the Dolans 1940s type motel which is just down the street from this older home converted to an inn, which is where one registers.

The room was clean, the bath up to date and there was a balcony to sit and enjoy the fresh air. There was no breakfast, but the rate was fair, the bed very comfortable and we opine this is one of the better options in town if you are a bit adventurous!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HoganHospitality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017

This was a one night stay on our way to PEI. The front desk lady was super friendly and helpful, the room was spotless, and the beds were comfortable. Just a two minute drive to the waterfront for a stroll and dinner. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

Great spot. Had fun. Exceptionally clean room...like it was my own home! However, breakfast needs to be included. Reason given was "...it would put up the price". It is such a good deal it would not make a difference..

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Derek W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews