We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveller rating
474
252
73
27
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
252
73
27
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastsalt water poolthe main highwaywafflesthe breakfast areafitness roomhot and cold itemsexcellent staylarge roomwould highly recommend this hotelfront desk staffeasy accesslots of parkinggreat roombusiness tripwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 847 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and have nothing but good things to say about it!! Everything was clean, the same with the breakfast room and pool area. Complimentary breakfast was amazing.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CaroleBur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2018

Everything worked as it should! I think that is the best that anyone can ask. Everything was clean and well cared for. We plan to stay there many times in the future as it is also a good stop on our long drive to the cottage.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank OnAir594844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018

Service at this Hotel are great very helpful staff. We stayed in the suite the room size was incredible. The pool/hot tub area were clean towels were always available. The fitness centre has a nice variety of equipment as well. Breakfast is great

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SammyCliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018

This is a very nice hotel. The staff members, in particular the front desk staff, are very friendly and always helpful with any need. I highly recomend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. The rooms and grounds are clean, well kept and quiet. Slightly off of a main road but close enough to access all the main highways quickly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marveseth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

The Staff are amazing special mention Paul from front desk, always cheerful.
The breakfast everyday are plentiful and well organized by Staff. It is the long weekend and it is busy so there are glitches but nothing that cannot be fixed by these awesome Staff. Comments only one elevator of two is working, the pool after fixing is freezing cold and our washroom had moods, these can be fixed.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rachelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews