We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jessica S
Canada

A great family option

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Nov 27, 2022via mobile
Stayed here for two nights this weekend with three kids 9-12. It’s not a fancy place but it does the trick! The pool was a big hit. Not very busy and nice warm water. I liked the fitness room. Basic but fine. The breakfast buffet is a big seller for us- huge bonus points. I also appreciated the room size: two queens and a pullout couch.
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • HIExpress.com
    C$185
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$173
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$110
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Choice Hotels
    C$158
  • Hotels.com
0.9 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • TownePlace Suites
    C$229
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
2.2 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hampton
    C$175
  • Hotels.com
4.1 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
7.6 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
View of exterior
    8.9 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Wyndham
    • ZenHotels.com
      C$135
    • Booking.com
    3.7 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Single Queen Size Room
    • Expedia.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      C$93
    • Hotels.com
    0.4 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Belleville
    Reviews (352)
    Filter reviews
    352 results
    Traveller rating
    112
    155
    62
    12
    11
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    112
    155
    62
    12
    11
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews waffles off the highway sitting area room size sofa bed the breakfast area free breakfast would stay here again front desk staff self serve waffle maker fitness room business trip prince edward county easy access parking lot beds were comfortable
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    7 - 12 of 352 reviews
    Reviewed October 17, 2022

    The room looked a bit outdated but it was comfortable enough. It looked pretty clean though. At first I was a bit worried that it was close to the pool area because the chlorine smell was quite strong but once we were in the room we couldn't smell it. The bed was quite comfortable and we had a good sleep.
    The hotel itself looked outdated. You had to carry your bags up stairs as there were no elevators.
    There was a complimentary breakfast in the morning. Hot and cold selections were pretty good.

    Date of stay: October 2022
    Thank jotrips
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed October 10, 2022

    Was awsome stay Oct 7 to 10 breakfest was so nice staff all very friendly my grandkids where happy to have a great pool and we all felt at home in your hotel Ty great job guys will surely book again keep up your great jobs all

    Date of stay: October 2022
    Thank daltonkathy1959
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed August 14, 2022 via mobile

    Room a bit worn but very clean. I was in a wing detached from lobby building. Bed very comfortable, AC worked great—if there were any loud guests, didn’t hear them. Bath is very tight, but fine for a short stay. On a busy street right off highway, lots of dining options nearby and also a couple miles away downtown.

    Date of stay: August 2022
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    Thank 2341mid
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed July 24, 2022 via mobile

    We stayed here for the last night of our road trip and enjoyed a good night’s sleep.

    My ups and downs for this place are:

    + conveniently located
    + spacious, clean and tidy room
    + really nice photographies on the walls
    + waffle maker for breakfast
    + the town is cute and so is the surrounding Prince-Edward-County with its beaches etc.

    - interior design is stuck somewhere in the 2000’s
    - carpet floor is not the most sanitary option in times of a global pandemic
    - while they use a piece of soap as well as dispensable shampoo and shower gel in the room, the breakfast is a catastrophe from the perspective of sustainability and climate protection. Even Starbuck’s switched to paper straws and McDonalds hands out wooden cutlery, yet here you still get plastic/styrofoam plates, knives and forks. An absolute no-go in times of climate change. If for whatever reason reusable cutlery and dishes are not an option, I do at least expect more environmentally friendly solutions!

    Date of stay: July 2022
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank 412katjaa
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed July 21, 2022

    Still a clean place to stay. Felt comfortable and welcomed by Michael , manager, when we checked-in.
    pros: - spacious clean room
    - beds were super comfortable, even for ones with back-issues.
    - free parking
    - good shower
    - free breakfast
    - very close to shopping, restaurants, casino

    cons: - breakfast was weak, at best. Except for the waffle makers, which were quite
    busy -perhaps due to lack of other appetizing options.
    - though its close to the highway on/off ramps,...pretty tricky to get out of
    parking lot and into immediate traffic.


    would probably return when return to area

    Date of stay: July 2022
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank AdrianSly
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews