We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
John

Good location near the 401

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 9, 2023
The staff were amazing, quick and efficient check in.
Good location near the 401 and the Mall.
Rooms were clean and had everything I needed for a business trip.
Would stay here again when passing through Belleville.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$178
C$173
  • Tripadvisor
    C$173
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    C$173
0.1 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$134
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$132
  • Expedia.com
    C$134
0.3 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Single Queen Size Room
C$104
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    C$104
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$190
  • Destinia.com
    C$186
  • HIExpress.com
    C$190
0.7 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$169
  • Priceline
  • Choice Hotels
    C$169
0.9 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$274
  • Hotels.com
    C$269
  • TownePlace Suites
2.2 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$171
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    C$171
4.1 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
7.6 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
    C$144
  • Priceline
3.7 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Fairfield Inn
  • Algotels
    C$163
  • Booking.com
    C$199
0.0 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Belleville
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
112
155
62
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
155
62
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles off the highway sitting area room size sofa bed the breakfast area free breakfast would stay here again front desk staff self serve waffle maker fitness room business trip prince edward county easy access parking lot beds were comfortable
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 352 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2023

The staff were all super helpful and friendly. They made some good suggestions on where to go for dinner. The room was clean and the location was ideal, just what we needed for our overnight stay in Belleville.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shannon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 2, 2023 via mobile

This is our second stay always enjoyable. The staff are always courteous and helpful.
Front desk staff corrected our issue with our credit card after our time of arrival.
The complimentary breakfast is always enjoyable. So many delightful choices .
Brandon was right on cue keeping all of the items filled and hot. He always took the time to welcome everyone.

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 436nandas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 1, 2023 via mobile

This is a comfortable hotel with easy access from the 401 and close to lots of amenities. Walking distance to many restaurants, a mall, and a theater.

I had a king room with a nice sitting area with a large flat screen TV in both rooms.
Separating the bedroom through the sitting area reduces any hallway noise.
The room view was of the parking lot.

The meeting rooms were adequate with lots of smaller breakout rooms based on your groups need.
Only item of note is that some rooms are on the long single hallway to the north side and some on the south side. If you are looking for others rooms, maybe check with them which end they are on unless you enjoy a walk.
All staff were very helpful.
The breakfast buffet is standard hot and cold, but very adequate.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sundreamer2211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 12, 2023

Over all the stay was pleasant. Staff were courteous and helpful. The breakfast was a buffet style and self serve. Food was fine, the standard “scrambled” eggs and another protein. Breads to toast and cereals. Juice and coffee.

The unfortunate part was our suite smelled of stale cigarette smoke. It was like the old days when all the rooms smelled like that. Not so much the hotel’s fault a smoker stayed there and smoked.

If I need to stay in the area I’d try another hotel just for a change. If it was the only option it would be fine.

I completed an online survey they emailed me. I mentioned it. I got a standard “sorry” reply. Would have been nice to receive a discount code for a next visit or some member points to encourage a next visit.

Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank matthewsO3190BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 28, 2022

Stayed here during a weekend visit to Belleville. We found this economy hotel to be very good value for money. The beds were comfortable, rooms clean, the free breakfast in the morning quite good, and my kids loved the pool.

The only wrinkle, which is not the hotel's fault, is that traffic can get very busy during the day. As the hotel is just south of Highway 401, if you want to turn left when exiting the parking lot, you have to deal with a lot of traffic getting off the highway, as well as vehicles heading in the opposite direction towards the highway or coming from Bellwville. So you need to be careful. Besides that, however, this hotel is pretty good.

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank E1128ZCalejandrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews