We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Interesting history

Having been to a cave tour in the Uniter States, this one felt very small. There are other caves on... read more

Reviewed September 5, 2021
GlobeTrotterNL1
,
Peterborough, Canada
via mobile
Spelunking in Ontario

Really enjoyed this experience and so did my young daughter. We had purchased some flashlights... read more

Reviewed September 1, 2021
MessaRizz
,
Toronto, Canada
via mobile
Read all 129 reviews
  
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
68
42
14
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
68
42
14
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide enjoyed our visit cool experience gift shop family owned and operated stalactites and stalagmites young guide spent years isn t interesting history young kids picnic tables property spelunking ontario geology
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 129 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2017

cave is fun way to go we are rooting for u guys ..seen blue mountain n warsaw caves etc

This is the right stuff M N @ 4truth.ca

Date of experience: August 2017
3  Thank miken1324
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

This is a neat place with some cool things to see but for what you pay they rush you through the tour. Barely giving you time to really enjoy the inside of the caves.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank markhB6215RB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

small cave, take no more than 15min to see the entire place. they extend it to 45min you spend half of the time outside!

mu daughter enjoyed it.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017

Place is great to go to have fun as a family. The beginning portion is a bit slow, but once you get into the caves it is good fun.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Kyle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

The tour was fun and informative. Little disappointed the guide what not let go in the dangerous areas, even though we out voted her! Curse her and her common sense. Place needs a few bats, or other critters to keep the place on its toes. Liked it, had fun.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank robthea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews