We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
C$178
Hotels.com
C$178
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
C$178
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
332
174
61
26
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
332
174
61
26
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel family wedding fitness center minute drive front desk staff comfortable stay coffee maker king bed convention pearson convenience microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 615 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Everything was very good, except I would ask that the window blinds close all the way so we don't have to wake up at 6.30am when the sun is up. Very friendly staff. Clean room. Great service. Overall a very nice place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Everest F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TeamHGI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We am happy to hear you found the our services and amenities to your liking. Your comment about the window blinds will be addressed with our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Team HGI Brampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Hopefully you have transportation when you book a room at this hotel, because there is absolutely nothing close by. It is located in an industrial area. A walk to the closest coffee shop takes half an hour. Most hotels have a complimentary breakfast but not here. The price for breakfast is $13 plus tax, regardless of what you have. The small restaurant and bar are only open from 5 pm till 10 pm every day, with nothing between breakfast and 5 pm. The pool is quite small, as is the fitness room.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Frank H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Hilton has always had a very good reputation in my books. Every Hilton I have stayed in, especially in Canada, has always lived up to its reputation. Location is sometimes an issue for me - that is, it is not always well situated for me - but other than that, the rooms have always been more than satisfactory, the bathrooms very clean, and the service top-notch! This Hilton in Brampton was no different! Thanks ladies and gents at the Hilton Garden Inn Brampton for making our stay memorable...in a good way!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kripan2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TeamHGI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We am happy to hear you found the our services and amenities to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Team HGI Brampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Staying at a Hilton is always easy and pleasurable. They always have things right and this stay was no different. A brand you can count on. Especially like the fresh cucumber water in the lobby - a very nice touch. Ample parking and our group had a nice breakfast included in our stay. Recommended!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank cyndiellagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TeamHGI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We am happy to hear you found the our services and amenities to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Team HGI Brampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2016

There was no hot water at all I booked the soaker tub room and the air conditioner would not shut off This was my honeymoon we just got married that day and i couldnt even find a blanket to stay warm

The room can not legally be rented out to me and I had to argue my point to the hotel clerk

I would have been better ioff staying with my mother in law at least we would have gotten more than a few hours sleep

camping in a tent would have been better and more romantic then freezing in that room unable to have a decent wash

The hotel staff didnt even congratulate me

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 867bonniec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews