We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room was WOW!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Toronto Brampton
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Moncton, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Room was WOW!”
Reviewed 15 December 2011

A hotel with amazing rooms, a jacuzzi next to the bed, stand up glass shower, and a new hotel. Close to everything including Tim's and other restaurants. Worth the stay...

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BootStrap8707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    97
    106
    27
    14
    12
See reviews for
75
40
18
96
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Kingston Ontario
Level Contributor
68 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2011

Arrived Sunday afternoon for a Conference Monday. Check in was quick and efficient. Room was comfy and clean. Went down to the pool and hot tub..... no waterslide open.... it seems to be open just a couple of days a week for a few hours. No amount of talking could get the people to open the waterslide for us. Breakfast next day was adequate...but it was raining and the Starbucks was closed for lunch so we all headed over to Tim's...why? since the Starbucks would have been great and there was a lot of people heading out?

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Plata, Argentina
Level Contributor
73 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2011

Very nice hotel, big rooms, first class service, fair breakfast and very friendly staff

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anastasia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
46 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2011

I stayed for business, we held a seminar at the hotel with 59 people registered. I must say the service was excellent! The breakfast buffet and lunch was great! And thumbs up to Raj. not sure if that is his name he was in charge of banquets he provided great service. I also stayed overnight and the room was very comfortable. Check in very friendly and fast.
I found the staff very accommodating and always around to help.
Thumbs up to Courtyard by Marriot Brampton!
I would for sure stay again and use the facilities for conferences.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HopeToronto_Ontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Welland, Canada
Level Contributor
127 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2011

I stayed here in a King suite Room. I've never been to Brampton before, so I'm not certain this is the best area to stay, but it was convenient for our family. It's close to the highway, and shares the same parking lot as Tim Horton's, Wendy's, a few other chain restaurants and the cinema. It's not however a touristy area in my opinion.
The hotel itself looked very clean. The people working at the front desk, pool and the bistro were very accommodating and pleasant. They made us feel very welcome to the point where I thought it would be nice just to go back to this hotel (To use the waterslide and pool, and grab some dinner with a movie nearby). In reality, I probably won't do that, but the thought crossed my mind. Note: The waterslide seems to close at noon on Sunday... I guess because this hotel mostly caters to business people during the week and they tend NOT to use the waterslide. The pool however remains open all week.
The lobby is appealing and set up for using computers. I'm pretty sure wifi was included. There are computers, games and a large screen TV in the lobby guests can use at no charge (at least that was our experience).
There is a Starbucks coffee stand inside too if that matters to anyone.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JulesReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario Canada
Level Contributor
118 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2011

We stayed at the Marriott Courtyard for our anniversary getaway. It is a very pleasant hotel with clean large comfortable rooms.

We used the breakfast area and the self service meal worked perfectly before we headed out.

We noticed they had a nice pool area with a slide and a nicely equiped excercise room.

The hotel is located between a Costco, a movie theatre and three restaurants, a Casey's, an Applebee's and a Wendy's. We ate at the Applebee's and had a great evening.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobGS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
118 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2011

I stay at a Marriott every week, throughout North America. This is one of the remodeled "Bistro" locations. An inviting lobby. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They've also negotiated discounts for guests at area restaurants, quite a few within a short walking distance. The rooms are average for Courtyard. My choice when in this vicinity.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Buckles2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brampton hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Days Inn Brampton
#6 of 12 in Brampton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
Best Western Plus Brampton
#10 of 12 in Brampton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
Bramalea
Monte Carlo Inn - Brampton Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Toronto Brampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Toronto Brampton

Property: Courtyard Toronto Brampton
Address: 90 Biscayne Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6W 4S1, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Brampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Toronto Brampton 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Toronto Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Brampton Hotel Brampton
Marriott Brampton
Courtyard Brampton
Brampton Marriott
Brampton Courtyard
Courtyard Toronto Brampton Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing